Filtered Photos

13 43
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

This photo of an old decoration was taken outside the house of my aunt. I don't know why it was put outside. Anyways, I put a filter on my camera when I captured it. If I am not mistaken, the filter that I used was yummy. My phone's model is Vivo Y11. The specs of camera is 13 + 2 mp with auto focus and dual led flash.

I don't usually put filters, but since I like exploring my phone's camera, I tried different things. One of it is using of filters. That's the main reason why I make use of filters in the photo.

Same filter was used in this photo. It is a post of electrical wiring. You may say I am weird by taking this photo, but to tell you honestly, I am also asking myself why I took this photo. Anyways, I find it nice to share it here.

This photo was auto enhanced by my phone's photo editor. It was taken last December during a mass in our Chapel.

Christmas is again coming. In fact, there's now a countdown. I hope that in the soonest time, the virus will be completely gone.

Are you excited with this year's Christmas?

Share your thoughts below.

I will choose random users to receive upvote in this article. So make sure to write something engaging.


Interesting Articles:

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

I don't feel the essence of Christmas yet. It should be present starting September but seems so lonely this year. . The pandemic created a great impact on the downfall of the people.. Still we will celebrate, besides its about giving thanks to the Lord for all the blessings.. and pray for those who departed the world due to covid 19.. Nice photos you got there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be honest I just click and the day before yesterday was the first time I used the "magic wand" my phone it's camera has. I know nothing about filters or what I do and can not tell the difference. To me it's just a photo. I am curious to hear what the filter changed?. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Old is gold I always prefer to old things because they are totally individual from current things. And they also relate to past. And past have too much memories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sometimes Captured unnecessary thing, but when you edit it, it will turn nice and cool. Haha

I'm not that excited, I don't know, even before I don't feel excited, for me it's just a normal day, the only difference is we prepare some food to celebrate that day. I'm happy too with that day because it's the day of Jesus birth. But still, it feels normal to me 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If that qas mine in your first picture i can used that as a decoration for Christmas. By painting it red, green and yellow, it will come out with a design like a lantern during Christmas. If theres no paint, a varnish will do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly I am excited. I am more lopking forward on the vaccine 😑 This pandemic steal a lot of events in our life 😢 As of now, we live our life today just to survive.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

The first and the last pictures, I don't understand what they are??? Can you please tell me what they are??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photograhy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano tawag don sa unang pic mo? Hindi ko rin alam kung magiging excited pa ako sa christmas e ngayon palang hindi na pwde mag simba pano pa kaya sa simbang gabi 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko alam pero, home decoration siya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice good photography and good morning keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago