Daily Photography #4

26 41
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Good afternoon ladies and gentlemen.

Greetings of Pieace and Joy!

This post is about diferrent photos I have taken using my mobile phone. I hope you will appreciate my shots.

First Photo

In the photo, you can see little leaves from the bark of the tree. The sun was setting when I took this photo. I am not a professional nor a good photographer but I think that this is one of my best taken shots. What can you say?

Second Photo

This one is a photo of balancing stones. Just like in life, it needs efforts and determination to keep it balance. The stones I used are somewhat flat. I picked them in the surroundings.

Third Photo

This photo of kalachuchi flower is also one of my favorites. It is just a simple photo, but I love the colors and the angle. Again, this is based on my opinion. What is good to my eyes may not be good to yours. Anyways, I hope you like it too.

Fourth Photo

This is the last photo in this post. This is a picture of Simang. Yes, this dog was named Simang by her owner. She always sit like that in her favorite spot. When I'm taking a photo of her, she is looking at the camera. It must be a stolen shot only, but it's like she prepared herself before looking at the camera.


If you have suggestions and tips, I will be happy to know them.

If you want to read more of my articles, visit this post: My Articles

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Good writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great shots!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! It is my pleasure. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, dear. Also, keep writing☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photographs are just awesome. Thank you so much for sharing these amazing photographs. I hope you will present more photographs for us very soon and I'll wait for your new photographs 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for appreciating my photos. It really makes me feel happy. Once again, thank you a hundred times. Keep writing❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear sis ❤And you deserve it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article, keep it up mate 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

almost perfect keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you because you like my taken shots. Don't worry, I will try to take better photos soon. I will soon upload here my other taken photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz view my any post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Capturing these quality photo using your mobile phone is great, i think you have a good camera a good skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My phone's camera is not that good. I think it's on the proper angle and lighting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i see, the outcome is real good thumbs up😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All photos are good..But the 1st & 2nd one is really cool..😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good capturing dear all Photography really looking awesome. You are really very good Photographer. This Photography very unique dear I like your all Photography. This Photography I hope everyone likes. Thank you so much dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

they're great.. maganda ung pagkakakuha sa mga subjects.. like na lyks q ung bato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first photo is very beautiful. All in all, you have the potential to be a good photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Talented photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not even a photographer. But, thanks for liking it. You can be a good photographer, too. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're not a photographer? Wow! This is incredible... The picture is beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, I am not into photography. I just take photos when I find something beautiful in my eyes. I am glad because it seems that you really like the photos. Thanks for that! ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice articles you have post daily and thank you keep safe :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Keep updated every time.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago