Comic Strip

10 24
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Are you looking for a comics strip of the Big Bang Theory? You are in the right place, my friend! The drawings/comics strip you'll see are fun and can be used to tell the story or the creation of the universe in cartoon form.

I created this comic strip 3 years ago during my SHS years. This is one of the activities that were given to us. I am sharing it here because I also want you to see it. I am not good in drawing, but I tried my best in order for it to look good.

Ok let's start!

The universe started with a small singularity that has large mass but has small volume and high density.

13.8 billion years ago, the small singularity inflated which causes the universe to expand. With this expansion, gasses and dust were formed.

It is followed by Inflationary Epoch in which the nucleus of an atom was formed. 10^-3s to 10^-33s.

Next is the formation of the universe for about 10^-6 seconds. It gained gravity, strong nuclear force, weak force, and electromagnetic force.

10, 000 years ago, the Radiation Era is present. The universe as a big plasma of freely-moving protons, neutrons, and electrons.

Basic elements were formed for about 3s. Hydrogen Nuclei, Helium, and Neutron star were also created.

300, 000 years ago, matter domination happened.

300 million years ago, gas cloud compressed and turned into a spinning disk called planetoids. 

It follows the birth of stars and galaxies.

Then the Solar System together with planets and the Earth were formed.

And that's how the Universe was formed.

You can take a look at it again.


I hope you enjoyed my drawing and the facts.

If you see errors, you can comment it down so that immediate action will be done.

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

nice articles.. plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work of art from u,I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You drew them? good enough

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Thank you for your comment❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you are so versatile. You are good at so many things. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well tried dear,but you actually need to improve,in your drawings by putting in more efforts😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so much talents... plus the informAtions added are altogether worth it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well tried my dear ❤keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago