A Contest on Daily Trends: New yet Promising

16 27
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

I finally made up my mind to create a community. It is entitled as Daily Trends. Anyone can join it, but make sure to read carefully the rules here so that everything will be okay.

As a celebration for its opening, I will be choosing 5 users who will receive .02$ each. It is a small amount, but I hope it will help you.

Subscribe to know the latest info here in this community and get updates anytime.

So, who are qualified?

The answer is very simple. I'll give the tip for the first 5 qualified articles (excluding this article) that will be posted here.

How can I say that my article is qualified?

To be qualified, it must meet the following criteria:

  • Should be original

  • Should be creative

  • Should be in the form of essay

  • Should contain great content

If your article is not qualified, I may still give a little help. This is open for everyone. Don't forget to attach the link of your post below.

Update:

Qualified articles, written by @Mj123 @Meher89 @Cj15

If you have queries and/or clarifications, just comment it down below. I'll respond as soon as I read it.

Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for this great initiative.... I also published an article in this community... I think you like it.Here's my post link: https://read.cash/@Meher89/a-friend-in-need-is-a-friend-indeed-223551ea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for participating! I'll read it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Jacie_hughes/5-trending-songs-about-corona-virus-d4ef3021

This is mine article, hope I'm not too late๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have attached my updated version and I hope have an a better better chance to than you what we can have attached my resume updated in this mail 69i57j69i60l4.5700j0j4&client 2 and is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great!!! I must say that's good, you're creating this new community, I hope it picks up really good!!! I'm not much of a writer but I do like reading so count me in.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your wonderful words dear. I am not a professional writer to, but I always try to do better each time I write. I think I got your support and it really makes me happy and motivated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like seeing talented people thriving

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! I also want to invite you to become a co-moderator of this community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ๐Ÿ˜ƒ yes of course I'd be honored, thank you for your consideration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I think it's cool. I will participate. I'll send the link of my post later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've read it and it looks nice. Congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've entered mine a long time ago but it seems like you jumped it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems nice๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago