5 Trending Songs about Corona Virus.

Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago

Since the spread of COVID-19 began, a lot of singers across the world have tried to also spread notice about this deadly virus through songs. A lot have gone viral on YouTube but I chose just five to share with you. I hope you love them.

(1) DJ Snake feat. Cardi B - REMIX of Cardi B's 'Coronavirus' Rant

(2) Bono - Let Your Love Be Known

(3) Ndlovu Youth Choir - Wash Your Hands

(4) Yofrangel - Corona Virus

(5) Psychs - Spreadin' (Corona Virus)

Don't forget to comment any trending Corona Virus song you know ofπŸ˜‰πŸŽ€πŸŽΌπŸŽ™οΈπŸŽšοΈπŸŽΉ

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Dolores
Sponsors of Jacie_hughes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I have no known songs about the Corona virus. Thank you for sharing here the songs If I have a vacant time I'll try to listen to these songs. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would be cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think I know a trending song about it but I do know that there's one that's all over in my country called if the world was ending. Maybe that's one of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, that's great. I'll check it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Joy Bangla, Bangla, Joy Bangla, Bangla new light will rise, remove all bases, birds will sing again, I will take to the streets again to lose my friend. We will win the war together, we are not alone in this war, we will fight hand in hand today. Bangladesh will laugh again, Bangladesh will play again, in the bosom of a busy city, Bangladesh will win again with the loudness of the village "This is a new song made with our corona. I hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like itπŸ˜•πŸ˜• I LOVE ITπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’“πŸ’“β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a good thing there are still singers who give attention to our situation today though i dont know any trending song .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah🎢🎡

$ 0.00
3 years ago