5 Ways To Be Happy: An Infographic

24 42
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Do you believe in the saying that money can make the world go round and that money can buy happiness?

Happiness can be defined in many ways. Even how big or small a thing is, as long as it gives you happiness, it will still be called happiness. You can feel it even with the simple things you have in life. There is a saying that says you don't have to be rich to feel happy and contented. Sometimes, we also cry because of joy, and this is commonly known as tears of joy.

If you are currently sad because of some things, I hope that the following things may help you feel better.

Words and Design are created by yours truly. Icons used are downloaded from Pixabay.

Listen to lively kinds of music.

Music is indeed an excellent outlet to feel happy. When you are sad, and you want to feel happy, you just have to get your phone or turn on the stereo and listen to your favorite music, most especially to the lively kinds of music. It also produces a chemical in our brain, which can improve your mood.

Treat your self.

This is another thing that can help you feel happy. It's not wrong to take a little rest when you are tired and give yourself quality time to enjoy. It is not just a way to be happy, it is also self-love.

Do your hobby.

Be it writing, dancing, singing, painting, or anything as long as it is your favorite hobby, you will enjoy it. Enjoying something connotes happiness. Just like listening to music, it can also help you feel better, which can make you healthier, too.

Read books.

Do you believe if I say you can find happiness just by reading books? When you read, you are feeding your mind with knowledge and essential lessons of life, it can also take you to different places where you could actually feel happiness.

Accept your flaws and wear your own style.

You don't need to imitate others just to be happy. Don't cover your flaws because no one was born perfect. Just like what they say, simplicity is beauty. If you can do it, you will feel immense felicity because getting out of one's shell is positively a fulfilling one.

There are so many ways to be happy. The things mentioned above are just a few of the countless ways to feel happiness. We have our own definitions of it, so if you think you find it, make the moment special. Smile with all your heart, and don't let others take it away from you.


#Happy_Vibes

#FeelingHappy

#SpreadHappiness


14
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Hanzell
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

The explanations are on point. We can acquire happiness if we just try to look at things from a positive perspective. I always try to practice these 5 points in my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear,,tnx for sharing, plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do all these and I am so glad to hear the impact these could make...from now on I will focus more on it. Thanks for sharing this useful tips, I really appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating it. Be happy! ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this happiness😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Everyone deserves to be happy. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't need to imitate others just to be happy. Don't cover your flaws because no one was born perfect. Just like what they say, simplicity is beauty. If you can do it, you will feel immense felicity because getting out of one's shell is positively a fulfilling one.

These past few chapters of my life, I always compare myself to others. This makes my character development stunted. But now, I am trying my best to fulfill my own happiness for accepting who I am.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will fully accept who you are soon. Sometimes, it's not that bad to compare yourself to others, but take it in the positive side. Take it to oprove yourself, but if you can't, then start finding your own style. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would be better if you wrote about your happiness but I like this idea of spreading happiness to other people by helping them find a way to be happy ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll actually do it on my next articles. I just thought it would be nice if I do it first. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a nice thought UwU seems like it reached a large enough a crowd to spread good vibes too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also planning to boost it now. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You go do, it's always good to boost articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe, please subscribe and follow me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent article. Very educative😘😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only 5 ways were given and mentioned but they were explained very well. In other words, simple yet meaningful that's why I admire you in writing articles and poems. Those mentioned ways are very helpful to be happy and have a nice day. Thanks for sharing another great article to us:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You arr welcome. I hope you felt happiness while reading it. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, I am. Thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good theme is what I usually apply especially in this quarantine where our lifestyle was affected, but it was a very good opportunity to make corrections in the habits and try to be a little happier in the middle of the problems. Thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago