How I will add value to Read cash..!

0 34
Avatar for DoctorAli
2 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you all, hope doing great. At read.cash we have so many different writers they write what they love most, some like to share their travel diaries, some about their lifestyle etc.

So, shall I be sharing the same contents or topics that everyone likes to share... Hmm answer is... A big Noooo.. So what will my contents have... Answer is really simple... Being a Doctor..!!

I would share about everything that happens in our hospital,

  • how we deal with patients

  • what we do when we don't get the patient

  • How we deal in emergency

  • What matters most, patient's life or our protection

  • How we handle Médico legal cases

  • Do we discuss before doing any procedure

  • And many other things that a layman wants to know.

  • Besides this I am a creative writer and have written so many creative stories at platform like uptrennd.com and Webtalk.

Your Health advisor..!

I will be glad to help all those who need medical health or any info regarding their disseae or about different procedure.. And all this will be free of cost. You can take me as your health advisor...

What am I doing nowadays..!

Currently I am working as a House officer at a hospital in my country and giving my 100% there. You would be thinking can a doctor have that much time to write too... Answer is.... I write my daily dairy and it's better to write here and share with you too, this might give you some knowledge and for me contents would be safe....

What are my plans..!!

I will share when I achieve them, but the thing that always makes me curious is that... I shall receive my fees in a cryptocurrancy (BCH).. I will work on it too...

Health tips...

I will try my best to inform you about every latest thing or every latest info that we medicoz practice at patient... I am thinking to start it from today... So.. Here is today's health tip...

As you all know we are facing covid and it is pandemic now... So what should you do if any of your relatives gets positive for COVID....

  1. Antibiotic... Azithromycin 250 mg twice a day .. This should be given to patients for 5 to 7 days.. This will reduce chances of infection

  1. Paracetamol.... This should be givin regularly till patient experience no headache

  2. Multivitamin... This will boost the immune and help cope with weakness

  3. Aspirin... As covid causes heart injurie so to prevent it.. It's better to use Aspirin 100 mg at alternative day... It will stop virus replication, stop blood from being coagulated and has anti inflammatory effects.

  4. Further more, regular steam, healthy diet and exercise is recommended too.

That's all from me today... Hope you found this article useful... If yes.. Let me know in comments section...

Thanks for reading it.

See you all soon..

2
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @MicroReylatos
+ 1
Avatar for DoctorAli
2 years ago

Comments