What I have learned so far about read.cash.

32 51
Avatar for DocLayla
2 years ago

With ample free time on my hands today and a blank mind which refuses to yield anything worth writing, I spent more time than I normally do on both read and noise, of course read.cash took more than half of the time. I extensively explored the homepage and about twenty communities(recently imported my seed phrase to my phone so I can log in more often) and all my findings supported what I realized since I joined this wonderful community two weeks ago.

(Hahaha, wondering if this would fall under Rusty's list when he said "do not post about read.cash🤣).

Here are my observations:

  1. The number of users on this site is growing daily, although not comparable to that of noise.cash even though read.cash is about two to three months older than noise.cash . The probable reason is that read.cash requires more mental effort and consistency which of course doesn't sit well with everyone. This reduces the risks of spammers infiltrating the site. Noise.cash doesn't require much mentally tasking writings, I can make a four to five-line post and tadaa! Twenty five heart likes gotten, especially if I post a very awesome pic with the post.

Note that this isn't a way of comparing both sides or upholding one to be better than the other. They are both awesome sites that function in their own ways. It's just an example.

  1. The read.cash community is a very friendly community with a lot to gain and share. A site where you find thousand of people from different parts of this awesome world, sharing amazing experiences both personal and popular, spreading knowledge about their amazing cultures is bound to be interesting. I have learned alot from this site and I hope to keep learning. Read.cash is slowly helping me redevelop my writing ability. I abandoned writing some time ago due to some personal issues and it feels good to be my former self again.

  2. Although we are all united, but looking more closely at the profile of some users, one could see that the members on this site can be grouped into two-three cgories:

  • Those who joined 12-6months ago form a strong group/bond.

  • Those who joined 5-1 months ago can be said to be a party.

  • Finally those like us who joined in a matter of weeks.

What really motivates and awes me is the constant support the older users show for newer users in terms of sponsorships, upvotes, comments and words of encouragement, giving it a very friendly atmosphere. This made me love read.cash the more. Everyone seems to be looking out for one another and that's what makes us one big family.

Whenever I have a question or seem to be lost about something on read.cash, all I need do is ask and in a matter of seconds I get a reply.

If we the older users keep us with this kind gestures and we the newbies follow in their footsteps, I believe read.cash would be very great someday, greater than it is now, and with the growth of read.cash is the growth of Bitcoin Cash which would be a very groundbreaking development. We can all make it happen.

  1. Hey....how can I talk about read.casj without mentioning our beloved Rusty?🤗 The joy-giver! You're more than just a robot!😉

Rusty is an awesome dude and he keeps blessing worthy writers and readers on this awesome site, keeping them motivated to give in their best. Take love rusty ❤️❤️

Thanks for reading guys.

To all sponsors, upvoters ,commenters, and viewers I say a big THANKS to you all. You're all an inspiration for me.

Yours Layly'

❤️.

Lead Image created by me on pixellab.

11
$ 4.79
$ 4.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Sequoia
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of DocLayla
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DocLayla
2 years ago

Comments

Yeah that's why I like it here too. This community is just great and way better than others out there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Seriously I have never seen something like it before. Simply the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am so happy and it a great privilege to be part of this platform its so educating ,encouraging and also give me much hope from reading peoples story and experience

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah. I it simply combines everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will always be grateful to be part of this amazing platform and meet talented people like you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awwn.. I feel honored🤗. May the read.cash community elevatee higher and grow stronger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right about this platform and the people here :) It's like a community with a common goal of learning, helping, earning, growing :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

...and much more. The potential of read.cash is still being explored. And we shall do so to its fullest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, yes, that's really true. I am quite excited about how it develops in months or years to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This kind of a sweet message. We are so blessed to be part of this community, or let us say family. We learn and earn, it was legit and full of love. Let's just keep on going, in that we can help this platform grow more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

With our consistency and support, we can do much better. Keep the love on!🤟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes read cash needs a lot time to spend, but it if enjoyable, readings stories such as funny, horror, lesson and so on. My noise cash also yes it is way faster than this but i can say that rc earnings are more bigger than noise cash, but both platforms? Owwww i love it, i have friends there and here, its so nice having a lot of people even though we never met but then we talk in the comment section

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You always find what you're looking for here in terms of stories, life experience and information.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very right. The support offered by the older users is overwhelming

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's correct. We too should follow in their footsteps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Read.cash enables me to become somebody who I thought I couldn't. It enables me as well meet people from different parts of the world through their amazing blog entries. Indeed, you can learn in this platform. ❤❤❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Quite alot. I intend exploring this platform to the fullest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed dear. Absolutely right.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The more you stay, the more you'll have fun and learn more knowledge 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right. We shall continue having fun and exploring it to the fullest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's true read.cash is an amazing platform and a friendly community. Being here for a month is very enjoyable because of the support that we got from each other and of course we got some friends virtually. Even though I haven't met them personally but it seems that we are already friends a long time ago.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Virtual bonds can be strong too. I have already started getting drawn to certain people here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, I always feel happy talking with others

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true. Read.cash is something like different. It makes our necessities provided of this platform and also the amount of genuinity of users can push newbies into becoming a great writer.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree. We see how things are done and we follow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trulyy🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Readcash is a great community, it's rare to see one like this among other earning platforms.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't think there's any like it sef.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's A whole lot to learn here on readcash. The love and support shown to each other here is overwhelming. Also there's the benefit of meeting several beautiful people

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish I knew about it earlier. Very amazing PLATFORM.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree my friend, how I wish the platform grow more and let us meet new virtual friends so more people can enjoy this site. I also have learned a lot from here, from my writing to making friends. This platform help me build my confidence

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We shall grow it with time. We already have the potential.

$ 0.00
2 years ago