What I went through..

10 25
Avatar for Diwas
Written by
3 years ago

I'm a different person than almost everyone around me. I find positive in every aspect and constantly filling myself till date so that I could get rid of the negativities.

As everyone might have heard of yin and yang or seen the logo of it. If not Google it..

The white portion denotes the positive and within the positivity there is always negative which is the universal law. Even though there is black within the white why not focus on the white and make ourselves better person.

Like I said I have been and still am the same person who I really am. I tried changing myself but it lead me towards destruction and since then I have taken a step back and focused on who I was.

What life taught me ?? That I got to know after I experienced and what people have done to me and I'll list it below:-

1) Always hurt people who give you their 100% trust.

2) Brain wash good friends so that we can manipulate them for ones benefit

3) Always kick or hurt good friends so that they can't backfire you the same way

4) Cheat on good people so that you can fulfill your wish

5)ALWAYS USE INNOCENT PEOPLE FOR PROFIT AND DITCH THEM

Still there are more but it makes me sad after going through all those points as I have endured that and faced that..

I know I was being kind and generous and helping but it stabbed me and was left in miserable state.

After that I started recollecting myself and building who I really was but while doing so I didn't let go the real me that was buried under those harsh things and now at present I'm on my feet again understanding the world better and still viewing the world as that one person who always thought this place could be a better place than it is at present.

I learned and still learning other people by standing on their shoe as an empath and Wondering how they work and wondering "If they could view the other person's suffering and not doing what I had to go through" maybe one day this chain could become longer and people be understanding each other..

It's always nice to feel and observe what other people might be going through cause no matter where are they from or how they live everyone has even if a small portion in their heart they have "love and respect" for other which I hope will one day will make us understand each other and help each other in need😁😁.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Diwas
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I think everyone have been through once in their life... Don't lose your hope keep trying your best, don't be tried of it.. This how we have to live our life but we still have to keep smiling... Some people wuoill understand you and some won't but give up.. Stay healthy and happy..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These was about when I was passing through that phase. Now I have overcome it and idk how I don't get depressed at all. It seems depression has taken a suspension order from me😂😂😂. After that time trying my best to be in best shape mentally✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is life my friend Diwas. Same thing is happening in everywhere. We have go through this.All the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for shedding more things about what you went through

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are the lesson of our life. Whenever we meet with new people,we get to know more. These experiences makes us better person.Hope you get to know more positive things in your life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have known u for last 5 yrs...u r great person dear..dont worry about others...u r great in your own way...and people with same mentality like you will definitely find u...dont change for anyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No matter how much we tried to protect ourself from this kind of things, it kept on happenig just like deja Vu. This is great. I would like more of this in "Share Some Thoughts(SST)" Community.

It might took me some time to moderate but I have other moderators in tje community. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right. It's like the shadow pursuing us waiting for the darkness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder how old you are. It doesn't sound unique to me what you went through. Many share exactly the same life experiences as you do. It's upsetting for sure but... If this happens to you or you are surrounded by people like this it means one thing: You need to change to break the circle!

I have been there where you are but it doesn't happen to me any longer. I do not attract abusive, manipulative backstabbers. I no longer invest in those people because I am not afraid of being alone.

This world is full of great people. People like you. Willing to invest in you like you are in them. You have the opportunity to meet them, step out of your comfort circle and take the chances given.

Life experiences are lessons and if you learn your lesson well it will improve your life without harming other people.

I wish you a great shining day. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you about changing to break the circle but instead changing to break the circle I simply stayed the way I was and still am and guess what the circle is still there and the ones who were doing all those things went their way..It's a bit hard but the ones who were doing wrong things to me just simply couldn't handle the way I think and how I work😁

Thnk u and best wishes for you too✌️✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago