Sound of silence🔊

29 49
Avatar for Diwas
Written by
3 years ago

Everyone knows what's silent. It's the lessening of the environment noises described in simple way.

But ever wondered how does it sound like??

I wouldn't call it hallucinating but it does have a sound and it's mesmerizing.

At present as I'm living alone and there's almost no one around me, I've been experiencing it frequently in a day and it's beautiful. I'm not a psychopath though😂😂😂

Mainly experienced in the early morning with the cold breeze and in the night, it's another form of peace that brings a pleasant surprise when felt.

It comes in a stealth way unable to be see and heard but it leaves a smile a unexpected joy and it touches the heart.

When sat alone or with groups while not talking and just enjoying that moment everyone hears the sound of the wind but ever wondered that It has been accompanied by the sound of silence.

Let's say sitting on the terrace and enjoying the weather and the scenario that the nature provides a brief moment comes when we feel outside of the living world in a place where everyone refers as heaven.

It does frightens most of time cause we are not used to it and it's the basic human nature to be scared of something that we can't see. But once getting used to it, becomes natural and it's something that one might need at times.

Yesterday around evening I was sitting at the college area to be specific the monument like sohid Minar and I felt it. It was almost absolute silent with birds chirping and cold breeze striking me and it took me away for few seconds. I couldn't do nothing but just to feel that moment which I was missing for a long time.

So yeah, try grasping and if not try listening at a phenomenon which I would say extra terrestrial.

[Sponsors]

13
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Mictorrani

Comments

Nice articles..keep it up for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very good arricle. Sound does is a one of the langugae . As it is said that silence is golden .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent!Sometimes I sit quietly in a silent place. I hear the sound of birds, the sound of wind and the murmur of leaves.and i enjoyed it most in my village..perfect place perfect feelings😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yepp👊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss the campus for its natural beauty. I used to go to terrace early in the morning just after sunrise. When everyone used to sleep. Absolute silence with birds chirping and cool breeze that soothes my heart. I miss that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Campus area and especially the road toward girls hostel and sohid Minar is completely empty and Adda Mara jonno akhon sei✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But no people for adda😃😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Don't like silence... Or i can say i afraid to be alone..i Don't wanna be alone... I can't think of it ever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We don't have to be alone. I mentioned in the article about being while in the group as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice to have this article. I most of the time early in the morning stand on the balcony and breath in the open air. That moment i enjoy the silence and enjoy my loneliness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometime try around 10 under clear sky with moon shining. You'll love it✌️👊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaap. I do that also when i get time at night. Beauty of shining moon is the most scenic beauty and gives an immense peaceful mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Modern life is so full of noise and motion that many people never learn to appreciate stillness and silence. To them silence is scaring; it's unfamiliar territory that feels threatening to them. They are so stressed so if it is still and silent they must fill it with something: a TV

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Modern life is so full of noise and motion that many people never learn to appreciate stillness and silence. To them silence is scaring; it's unfamiliar territory that feels threatening to them. They are so stressed so if it is still and silent they must fill it with something: a TV, a handsfree and music, anything... I think they miss something essential in life. They also have lost their contact with nature, because nature can be still but it is not silent - it is just empty from human sounds. You hear the birds, your hear wind in the leaves of the trees or the sound of the waves of the sea when they meet the shoreline... All this can very peaceful for the mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yepp, silence is like a nectar and everyone must enjoy it at least once.✌️😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Come to think of it, does silence really have sounds? It is called silence and yet where does the sound comes from. This is so amazing that the feeling of the sound of silence brings peace and tranquility to the mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it does have a sound and we are just able to experience it not hear it😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Living in this Modern Life already made us forget what serenity of silence is!... Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you liked it😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lovely article about sound... 😊 it's interesting and unic one.. loved it... keep going on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you✌️. It's hard to come up with something different so it might take time but trying my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no i can never imagine that. I can not stay in a place for a whole day in complete silence. But yeah i often like to sit alone with the nature and love to hear the birds chirping.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not saying to stay in a place for whole day in silence. I'm just saying try to get hold those minute things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[Removed comment]

$ 0.00
3 years ago