What Is My Country Turning Into

4 34
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Hello guys, how are we all doing?? It's been a wonderful week for me.. I have a lot of articles to write most of them I have only written the topic so I wouldn't forget about it...

I got so confused and I don't know which one to write so I decided to keep writing so when am done I would decided on which one to publish....

While I was writing I Saw a notification on my phone so I decided to check and it turned out to be a Facebook notification...

I ignored it and kept writing so few mins later I got so tired and I decided to watch some videos on Facebook...

While I was scrolling I saw a video that caught my attention, when I checked it turned out to be a guy that post videos about some scary or unclear incident....

Though I have been seeing a lot of his videos, he only talks about some rough incident that is going on in our country but the one I saw that day really kept me thinking...

What Is My Country Turning Into???

After watching the video I kept asking myself this question " What's Going On In My Country??"....

So in the videos 4boys were caught with a human head, they intend on using the head for rituals...

So while police were investigating it turned out the girl was one of the boys girlfriend, and you know the most annoying thing???

They are just teenagers, they are three boys { 15years, 17years and 19 } that's the age of this teenagers....

So while they were investigating they said they got the idea from a Facebook page, the ritual requires a human head and some ingridents...

They have the ingridents but they don't have a human head, so one of them suggested to use the head of his girlfriend...

After they have planned their evil act they then called her and she came to visit her boyfriend, it was that moment they strangled her to death before beheading her...

I was weak and distabilized when I heard the girl was just 17 years old, the innocent girl was killed for nothing..

So they made some findings and they decided to meet her parents but it was her aunt they saw..

So they explained everything to her, her aunt said they shouldn't tell her mom for now coz if they do she might definitely die coz her mom is suffering from high blood pressure....

Its so sad these days young boys are doing a lot of sh*t in my country and most of them would do any thing for money, the rate of scamming Is getting higher and higher each day... Boys killing girls and using them for rituals, most of the girls are being used for sacrifice and they end up been mad ( mentally disordered )...

We all should be careful out there both Boys and girls, stay safe and a great day...

Authors Message: I believe the reason why most of these young Boys are so desperate to get rich is because of Peer Pressure.. They are angry they are not yet successful in life while people of their age are buying cars and building houses... Well I believe Gods time is the best, life Is like a race if you run too fast you might tremble and fall so let's keep up with our good work some day we would definitely get to where we are heading to...

{ 02/02/2022 } Second Article Of The Year

5
$ 1.63
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @yhanne
+ 3
Sponsors of Dimples
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Comments

It is really hard to focus on doing one thing because there is a lot distraction and ideas keep flowing in our minds that also happens to me all the time. I hope you to stay safe specially if there is a lot crime happening now in your country. What they did is really horrible ,scary and very unhumane.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's terrible what those teens did. Unimaginable...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is what has been happening in these few recent weeks, I think even from the beginning of this new year. It is so horrific and terrifying. I wonder what I possessing people to commits an act that is so inhumane like that. Sane person shouldn't be behaving like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just don't know what to say about it, innocent lives are being wasted for nothing.... Good people are turning bad, I believe only God can save us now

$ 0.00
2 years ago