Viewing Old Works

5 33
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

So I checked my laptop and I saw a folder that I named Snapchat, the folder contains all the images and videos that I made with my phone...

And most of the works in it were done a long time ago (7-8 months ago)...

After finishing any job I made alot of videos with my Snapchat, I'd love to share them with you guys but We all know the platform doesn't allow videos so I made a screenshot of most of them....

This is actually a video I made on Snapchat, I had to screenshot it to show you guys.

A month ago during December 11th a stranger walked in and he said he needed a shirt for his brothers birthday, so we discussed and he said he only needs his brothers picture to be in front with a write up (Best Brother Ever)...

So we told him to come get it in the next 10 hours coz we had other job to do...

He walked in and when he saw it there was a smile on his face, and he said this is exactly what he want for his brother....

success in my DNA, I kinda love the shirt coz it looks fancy and there's lots of designs on it... This was done for a friend (neighbor)

This is the shirt that alot of people wore during last year carnival ( in my boss village)

I almost forgot I did a noise.cash T-shirt for myself, that was the best outfit I wore during August, I posted it on noise.cash and alot of people loved it and they wish they had one, now that am finally back on read.cash am thinking of doing a shirt..

And so this is it, I took a photo of it right after it was done.
First time waring it, I actually went to the salon to get my hair cut
After cutting my hair I decided to take a photo that I'd use for my noise.cash dp

After posting all these on noise.cash alot of people we're excited, honestly I'd love to crest stuff like this for those who are actually willing to pay but distance is the major problem coz most of them aren't in my country...

Though I did some mockup for alot of people, i did something similar to my shirt..

I added their name to it (back of the shirt) and then the front was a noise.cash write up and some images that relates to noise and cash...

  • Incase y'all don't know am a lover of anime, the best anime I have seen is naruto I have been enjoying all their acting... I and my siblings love the anime so they pleaded that I should do a shirt for them so they sent me their favorite character.

  • I bought a shirt for all three of us and I customized them, after the job was done I gave two to a dispatch rider to deliver it to them both...

And so this one is mine, I choose this character coz he is my favorite (Kakashi)
And so this one is for my bro this is his favorite character (pain)
This one is also for my bro and this is his favorite character (orochimaru)

I was planing for a reunion, and I want all three of us to go out to a eatery, and am sure that day all eyes would be on us lol, alot of my friends loves the outfit and its a perfect and simple design...

I do game alot and its call of duty mobile that is my favorite, I decided to do a shirt for myself... This is my user name and the WLs is my clan name ( War Lords)

most of this works are about a year ago but they still look like current jobs, well I guess its a good thing going through the folder once again...

And so this is my 9th article of the year, I'd try my best to publish at least one article a day and I will also try not to be absent coz if I do there is gonna be alot of article waiting for me to read and its going to be tiring so no matter how busy I am I would definitely make time for read.cash.....

  • Note: All Images Here Are Mine Including Lead Image

6
$ 1.01
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 2
Sponsors of Dimples
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Comments

Where's itachi? 🥺 My most favorite character in whole anime universe. Btw i really like your ideas dude❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew I had f**led up coz itachi is actually one of the main character in the series

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah man..itachi is the man among man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think think tshirt is cool... Nice design for noise my friend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its my pleasure to do so

$ 0.00
2 years ago