My Two Months Anniversary On read.cash

6 26
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Its not too late to say happy new month to y'all, how have y'all been?? I know we are all fine and am wising us the best life could offer....

Its a new month so I believe most of us has already set our goals for the month, I know most of us didn't achieve all that was being set for the previous month, but am glad we didn't give up coz its a new month so we have the opportunity to set up new one and also achieve what was left behind in the previous month....

I know I have been inactive for a while now, truth be told I'm not happy about that but I had to settle some personal stuff...

Am glad I made it up to two months here on this platform am happy and excited because I have not gone this far before so its kinda new to me...

Though i thought I would have given up a long time ago but I didn't see any reason to do so and am glad I didn't back down, relent or slack in anyway.... My two months here have been wonderful thanks to y'all that have been supporting in all ways, you guys are the best....

  • I'D LIKE TO TALK MORE ABOUT THE SHORT POST THAT I MADE, I TALKED ABOUT BEING DEPRESSED AND WORRIED

For a while now I have been totally down, am not happy at all😞😞... Don't know if I should use the word "Depressed or Frustrated"....

Alot of weird and unusual things have been weighing me down and the one that weakens me the most is the current situation of my best friend....

  • I'd Give A Brief Summary For Those Who Didn't Read The First Part Of The Article

Some weeks ago I talked about my friend who is a dispatch rider, but later he lost his job because the governor of our state declared that they won't be riding bikes anymore....

After the law was stated he lost his job and he couldn't find any other job at the moment, he didn't have anyone supporting him financially, he was out of options.... His friends who lived in another country ( Ghana) told him to come stay with them so he would join them in their fraudulent act, i pleaded and begged him not to leave but he told me he had already made up his mind.. ..

His friends are all fraud stars and he then decided to take the risk to go and join them over there, he didn't have any money for transportation so he sold most of his electronics ( Plasma, Home Theater etc..)

After selling these items he then moved to their place, to cut long story short about a week later he was filled with regrets and it was already too late for him to come back coz they won't allow, they took his mobile phone and he isn't allowed to step outside...

Currently we are both planning on how we would come back but there is no money for that, he has been depressed and he told me he might die at any moment 😩 😫😖....

I couldn't hold back the tears any longer, he said they have been acting weird to him lately he don't know what they are plotting behind his back...

I know he messed up but I feel sorry for him, after all this discussion something weird happened....

I opened my Facebook to see if he had replied my previous message, when I checked I saw that his account was deactivated...

At that moment I almost passed out, my head was filled with all sort of negative thoughts.. I keep hearing some voice in my head saying all kinda negative stuff, I locked my phone screen and i kept asking myself this silly question "Hope He Is Not Dead"..

Its kinda strange coz Facebook is the only means that we do talk to each other so me seeing his account being deactivated panicked.. Its over 24 hours and it was still the same thing, I began to call his foreign number ( I wasn't supposed to do so) but it wasn't reachable..

I kept praying almost every hour of the day begging God to give me a sign, after some hours I checked and his account was back to normal.... I was happy and he told me his account was disable by it self that's strange right??...

He is depressed and frustrated, I am too coz I care alot about him😞 he is the closet friend I have ever had, am kinda worried and I wish he dosen't end up commuting suicide coz he keeps saying such thing every time....

  • Imagine living in the midst of strangers who are plotting behind you??? Imagine not sleeping for over a week and all you do is take 10-20mins nap in the afternoon...

This is how he has been living his life😷, these days here in some part of africa some people are being killed and they are being used for ritual purpose so this is his fear and its mainly fraud starts that normally do this kinda stuff....

I know God will surely see him through and I believe it, while writing this article I experienced "Deja Vu " lol its been a while....

Sponsors of Dimples
empty
empty
empty

I would love to use this chance to thank my sponsors🤗 thanks for supporting me it means a lot....

  • Thanks For Reading Y'all Should Have A Wonderful Day And An Amazing Weekend...

{ 04/03/2022} First Article Of The Month

2
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Amazing-grace
$ 0.02 from @Abhay
Sponsors of Dimples
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Comments

Really sorry about your friend and hope he is doing better now than ever. The rate of ritual now among young youth today is just so scary 😨😳 and sad everyone wants to make money and they can use basically anyone even there closest friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every one is desperate to make money they don't care about the price they have to pay

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very well said. And that is actually destroying the future of youth in schools because when they do graduate and come out to the business world or begin teaching too they do the same thing over again

$ 0.01
2 years ago

already was aware of the first part but hey! it's a very idiotic ritual, file complaints against those fraudsters. And bring it into the light of the police.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Country is so corrupted, even if he brings up the case to the police they would bribe thier way out of it and they would definitely go on with their plan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's very sad. I stand by you and your friend's side dimple. don't worry god has its plan always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago