My One Month Anniversary On read.cash

14 72
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Hello guys how are we all doing today?? Its been a boring and annoying day for me coz I am having stomach pain ( constipation) so I do visit the bathroom almost every hour of the day, I have visited the doctor and I have been given some drugs but it seems there aren't working lol..

Because of this I didn't bother going to work today coz it would be more worst than I thought...

My body is getting weak due to the frequent excretion so I decided to take a nap...

After some mins I woke up and I decided to read one or two articles before taking a nap again coz I have been less busy today...

While I was reading some articles I just remembered what date it is and it seems its my one month anniversary here on read.cash and am so happy about it ..

Reason Why Am Happy

Back then while I was in noise.cash I told someone to explain to me how read.cash works but he refused, he said I can't use the platform and I should forget and stop thinking about it.

I was pissed off and I tried to prove him wrong by using the platform without his guide but I failed along the line...

I decided to give up and moved on, but due to hard times I decided to come back and keep using it no matter what, with time I got to understand how the platform works and here I am, have been here for a month now...

At first I didn't believe it was possible coz I know I wasn't that good at writing but with time my skills improved, my skill of writing got so much better each time I read other articles and also I get inspired by the writer...

I am happy I have proved him wrong by being here all by myself though i asked some user question..

but to be honest I don't know why he didn't want me to use the platform, or maybe he thinks I might earn more than he does, I just don't know why he said so well I believe things happen for a reason. here I am today am just happy I have proved him wrong and it does put a smile on my face...

So this month I have decided to set some goals that I want to see myself achieve it no matter the cost, I will definitely achieve them..

My Goals For This Month

  • For this month I want to try my best and publish at least 25 or maybe 28 articles ..

  • And also I will try and see if I can accumulate at least $40 BCH before the month ends...

  • I will try to visit at least 7 or 10 articles per day...

  • And this is the last goal I will try my best to achieve, I know I have said this multiple times but it seems I haven't done anything about it, I want to reopen a noise.cash account and try my best to be active no matter what...

So this are my goals for the month and wishing and hoping to see myself achieve them...

And with the help of rusty I believe I would achieve my BCH goal, the rest has been left over to me and I believe in myself coz I know all it takes is commitment...

I know we are all happy to see the price of BCH go higher and it seems it will keep going up for a while, well let's watch BCH get past $400 before the end of the month...

Thanks for reading y'all, have a nice day

{05/02/2022} Fourth Article Of The Month

10
$ 2.23
$ 2.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amazing-grace
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 3
Sponsors of Dimples
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations on your milestone here in read cash. Wish I could achieve the same!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can and you will, within a matter of time am sure you'd celebrate yours too... Hoping and looking forward to that day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Dimples! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is more like a selfish act from the person who never wanted you here. What is the big deal in guiding another fellow? Some people are just too mean. Does he want to make all the money all by himself? I am glad you went ahead to come here and you are doing just fine. Congratulations to you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, you are part of the people that gave me hope

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation for successfully completing one month on read.cash. Some people really don't want to see other's success and achievements so just ignore him and forgive him for his deeds. Wishing you a better health. More BCH, more succes to come to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you the same and the best too.... May all your goals be achieved too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations I am so grateful for you . I am really happy in the way BCH and Bitcoin goes higher I think I will have to go for investing now .. once again happy one month anniversary

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the best time to invest.. Thanks man am happy I have gone this far

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep going on with this flow. It's all about how consistency you're. Maybe it will take time but don't give up or broke.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I won't give up coz I have definitely made up my mind to keep going no matter what

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah try harder mate..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your first month on read cash. Keep setting goals and achieving them. Wishing you all the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully I achieve them and things go as planned

$ 0.00
2 years ago