Mock up and photo manipulation (Photoshop)

3 18
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Hello to all the wonderful people out here, how are we all doing today????

I know we all are having a wonderful week, I'd love to show you guys some mockup but I won't be able to talk more about the photo manipulation coz am not working at the moment so I have no sample and at the same time I don't want to screenshot from the internet...

I am a graphics designer and at the same time am into T-shirt branding, so some people do need to see some samples of your work and at the same time some people would love to see a same of what you want to give to then before printing so that's where mockup comes in handy..

I'd share some old mockup done by me and my boss, I don't have them in my device any longer so I decided to check our IG page and see what I can find....

Reasons why mockup is good

I believe that mock up helps alot of people who is into T-shirt branding coz most people don't want to see other samples that you have done, some people just want to see how theirs is gonna look like so give them what they want, here are some old mockup sample we did last year for some clients who needed it before we do our printing...

image source: my mockup posted on IG

chadwick, may his soul rest in perfect peace, it was around the time when he passed away alot of people intend on doing black panther shirt so we did some mockup before printing...

Are you still confused what mockup is???

For me mockup is an online sample to show Your client and at the same time it ease you of stress...

Old mockup done few years ago (3-4 years ago)

The mock up below I can't remember the exact year It was done but am sure its around 3years back, it was one faithful day two ladies stepped in our office and they said they needed to customize their shirts so we asked them what kinda design they wanted and they gave us all the details of the shirt so we told them we'd send them some mockups so they'd choose the one they love the most...

Here are the samples below:

Sample 1
Sample 2
Sample 3

We sent them these three and we were expecting them to choose the sample three coz of its color we all know women loves pink, guess what??? They actually choose the Ash color and it was very perfect for them both, it took us some hours to deliver the job and then we gave the shirt to our dispatch rider to deliver them to our clients destination...

About 4days later they sent us a picture when they both wore the shirt and it kinda looks cool coz they we're both chilling, this is the image of the clients chilling with the shirt below.....

image of the clients putting on their shirts

It kinda looks cool on them, I love seeing my works outside it kinda amaze me to put more effort on whatever am doing...

So what do you think about my mockups??? Hope you like them???

I guess that would be all am sharing for now, I'd give more details about the photo manipulation sometime so you good fellas should try and be patient with me, for the main time I will be off to see some articles while sipping my coconut juice...

Y'all should have a wonderful and amazing day

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Faylor
Sponsors of Dimples
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Comments

I loved every single t-shirt!!! I know nothing about design,,, but I appreciate aesthetically pleasing stuff...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am not sure if there is any other way coz they aren't scared of inhaling fuel so they face their fear that way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate you enjoy the content

$ 0.00
2 years ago