Life Of A Blogger

6 43
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Happy new week to everyone out here, its has been a rough day for me because I woke up with my two nose blocked, and am having a serious cough I don't know why....

The running nose is actually giving me a sight headache whenever I breath in...

I woke up up around 7:13am this morning, after doing some environmental clean up I took my bath and head straight to work....

I haven't eaten yet coz am on my way to a pharmacy so I can get drugs for myself, after eating I'd take the drugs as it was being prescribed...

  • In this article I'd talk about how read.cash changed my personal life style..

Life Of A Blogger

I have been an introvert and a phone addict all my life and me discovering read.cash was a blessing to me coz it made me stay in door more than I could ever imagine lol...

Before i joined read.cash i do spend most of my time on call of duty mobile, but after I got to join the platform my addiction to the game became lesser and lesser each day..

Most times I might be playing and I would hurriedly quit to see if I have gotten a notification from TheRandomRewarder or maybe from user that just published an article...

I do check often because I don't like it when I have a lot of articles to read, its So tiring for me...

I remember when I was off for a whole day and I came back online and saw that alot of people had published, I couldn't help but to mark all as read lol...

I find it hard to associate with people in the real life because I have been used to the virtual world and I like it that way to be honest...

  • I am always the busy type and me being a part of this platform has been hard for me... I have been trying my best to interact and read every possible article whenever am free...

  • Most times I'd be walking down the street with my phone on my face, am reading any article that I come across..

  • I write an article within my free period, like am so addicted to my phone right now lol I couldn't last a day without it...

Come to think of it something bad actually happened to my device yesterday, its been a year and four months since I got my device and it has Been working fine until recently..

It's having some charging issues, my device was on 12% and I plugged it and after some hours no percent was added, I tried every method that I could think of but it wasn't working....

I was so pissed off coz I know I had no money on me but I decided to take it to the phone engineer..

After opening my device for the first time he checked and saw that the fault was from the charging port, he told me it would cost me $2 but he would advice I change the down board instead changing only the charging port...

The down board include the charing port and the earpiece port and that one would cost me $5..

I thought about it and decided to change the down board coz some I have once changed the charging port of my device and some weeks later it started developing the same fault...

He removed the old one and replaced the new one, and it was time for me to when when I realized I didn't have any money in my bank and also it was only $1 I had in my pocket ..

I sold $4 worth of BCH in order to pay him..

screenshot of transaction

After doing the transaction I paid him and I tested my device it was charging perfectly fine, as I was leaving I decided to take the old board that he removed from my device...

Photo of the down board that was removed

And so that was it, am just happy my device is ok now...

  • Thanks For Feading, Y'all Should Have An Amazing New Week.

{ 14/02/2022} 12Th Article Of The Month

7
$ 0.43
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amazing-grace
$ 0.03 from @Jelena
+ 1
Sponsors of Dimples
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Comments

I used to be addicted to call of duty too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That also happened to my device before I first I was quite frightened at first because I thought it will cost a lot of money good thing my friend's brother knows how to change it's part and just charged me for the new charging port. It's great that it was already fixed and you can continue writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am happy I got it fixed because I don't know what I would have done... And also am happy it didn't cost me much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry about your faulty device and hope you're feeling better💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so sad to hear about your device having fault, it's good you got it fixed so you could be able to use it....happy Valentine to you, let's spread love🤞❤️.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy val to you bro, am hapoybi flexed it coz it was the reason why I was frustrated yesterday...

$ 0.00
2 years ago