Is This The End Of The Crypto Dip???

5 56
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Hello guys.....

Am back once again with an interesting article... I know its been a while since I last published an article but I have been so happy and excited lately.....

Lately things have been going side ways in the crypto world but today made a difference and its unlike what I have seen....

I woke up and I saw that BCH has stand its ground, BTC is already finding way for itself... Shit coins are slowly increasing in price, the ones that we're down bad has been slowly recovering from its damage.....

At first everything turned green, I was expecting It to dip at any moment but I was surprised by the increase of both shit coins and alt coins....

  • My Top 3 Favorite Coins And Their Current Price

No. 1: BCH

Based on coin market cap BCH is currently at $378.22 and its not kinda stable for a while now...

I believe in BCH and there is 90% chance that it would hit $400 before the end of the month....

I believe its ATH within the past week should be around $385, I know during that time we were all amazed and we we're hoping it would hit $400 but so sad it didn't... Well there is no need to feel bad about it coz the market Is full of ups and down so I believe we would hit it the $400 mark anytime soon.... Yea I know crypto isn't easy to predict but its worth trying...

No. 2 BTC

Based on coin market cap BTC is currently at $47,488.40 and it has been resisting $48k for a while now....

for me the $48k mark looks promising within the next 24hours and if the market keeps giving good energy its actually possible to hit $50k by month end....

Though it doesn't seem promising coz we don't know what lies ahead of us, but we need to be positive if we need a good change in our lives.....

No. 3: SHIBA INU

Hehehe I know most people might find it funny or strange of me saying SHIBA INU, As we all know SHIBA INU isn't a shit coins or a meme coin anymore and they do have good plans for it.....

Based on coin market cap SHIBA INU is currently at $0.00002835 and it has been resisting to get across $0.00002927 even if its the ATH within the past 24 hours...

So what are your opinions?? And also what your too 3 favorite crypto???....

Thanks for reading guys have a wonderful new week...

Lead image from unsplash....

Screenshot from coin market cap...

13
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of Dimples
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Comments

i wish its really the end of the dip, i do have BCH in my wallet and will love to see growth come in.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Among the crypto's you've mention I only have BCH in my e-wallets thanks to read.cash I was able to gain knowledge in cryptoverse.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats to you friend.I'm so happy that I become part of this platform because as I slowly express myself here I'm also slowly earning online.Its really so overwhelming seeing my wallet increasing everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have BCH , GMT and sBCH in my portfolio as major parts. I never go for BTC due to its high price and uncertainty. Sure prime love stands with BCH and smartBCH project.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For us, the lovers of BCH we just have our fingers crossed that it just keeps getting higher and higher happiness and goosebumps as it keeps on increasing and increasing and BCH is on point, for now, am not trading with any other bitcoin-only BCH so that's my favourite for now and being here in this family contributes to it being mine favourite

$ 0.00
2 years ago