If Money Is The only Problem Your Having then you shouldn't Feel So Bad About it

2 34
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Happy new month to all the wonderful souls out here, its been a very busy day for me...

So this month I am surely going to set a target of dropping 1 article everyday...

I tried my best to do the same thing last month but it was impossible coz I joined on the 4th last month, so this month I will surely keep up to that target and also I will make sure I achieve it...

First off I will like to give a brief explanation of how my January was..

Well its a wonderful month coz I rejoined the platform once again, I gained some money and at the same time I lost some money too, but the loose was much higher coz I kinda messed up in some areas, the most annoying one was when I sent my BCH to a wrong wallet...

It was $10 and some cent, I know I didn't talk about it in any of my article.. I was pissed off and don't know what to write, though I moved on coz I know there is still a lot of time to accumulate more by creating good content....

Now let's love on to the topic :

If Money Is The The Only Problem Your Having Then You Shouldn't Feel So Bad About

A lot of people in this world have their own problem, but the major problem is money and we all know that..

Most of us are facing a lot of challenge and obstacle and the major solution to it is money...

A lot of us have so many plans, goals and dreams to achieve but money is the only thing holding us, we all should exercise patience coz it can't be stormy forever coz surely things are definitely going to be all right...

Another problem is most people don't have patience, they just want ever thing to be handed over to them...

The solution to our problem is money but there are people that money solve their problem and its so sad to see or hear such things....

Image from unsplash

There are a lot of people with problems that are way more different than ours..

For example there are people with health issues, nothing can be done about it and also money can't solve it...

Its so disappointing whenever I think of those with terminal disease, most of them only have some months left before they leave this world...

So we that our problem is just money we need to work harder and also thank God for our lives, coz as long as there is life they will always be hope too, a lot of people commit suicide due to some money issues they are facing...

But trust me suicide is not an option, and don't think it will end all the pain coz it won't.. It will coz more pain to all the friends and loved ones you have left behind...

Authors Message: Don't give up too soon, as long as we are alive all things are possible with God and hard work.. WHEN THERE IS LIFE THERE IS HOPE

{ 01/02/2022} First Article Of The Month

5
$ 0.71
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @yhanne
$ 0.01 from @DrPsycho
Sponsors of Dimples
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Comments

you are right sometimes I am thinking the same way to if money if my problem or the solution to my problem..lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent post, I congratulate you, and it is true that everyone has problems, but the biggest problem that everyone has is money....

$ 0.00
2 years ago