I Can't Take It Anymore, What should I Do??

2 24
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

In one of my previous article ( What Do You Think About Your First Love ?? ) I talked about our first love and also I talked about how my first relationship ended, lol it didn't get up to a week before we broke up... Kindly click the link to know more about the article coz its an interesting one.. At the end of the article I also talked about us coming back and also we planned on seeing once again so we'd be able to go out on a date...

I know I never made a part 2 of that article so I will briefly tell you guys how it went..

we both fixed a date to see and at the same time we'd go out on a date, so the day finally came and it was Saturday, she texted me and I gave her a call and I gave her a location where we'd meet..

We meet in an eatery, I bought some food and ice cream for us both we both had some quality time together ...

Its been over 8 hours since we have been together, its already getting dark so we had to both go our separate ways coz there was a curfew that day...

After seeing her off I waited until she got a cab, I told her to call me when she gets home...

So I took a cab too and I was heading home, after an hour she sent me a text saying " thanks for today and also thanks for the wonderful moment we both had, I just got home now text me back when you get home "..

After 30mins I got home and I texted her back and we both chatted for hours before we were both feeling sleepy...

So the next day we both chatted and things were going smoothly between the both of us and its has already gotten to the part where we'd leave the last behind and start up a new relationship..

But I wasn't ready for that yet coz I feel there are some behaviour I need to change about her before proceeding to a new relationship, and I believe if I don't change that behaviour our relationship might end up the same way the first one did and I wouldn't allow that to happen...

The Issues About Her

The thing is I don't enjoy the way she talks most of the times, like using some annoying words...

Like I know most times its kinda fun to use some harsh words like ( your stupid, are you dumb? Etc.)..

But the thing is she is addicted to those words like I just can't take it anymore and its very bad, I have tried my best to change her but its kinda impossible and it annoys me..

While we are having a peaceful and a calm conversation she would definitely Use such words and I have been complaining and at the same time enduring it but currently I can no longer endure it..

So a week ago same thing happened and I was pissed off so I stopped calling her and at the same time I don't pick her calls or reply her messages...

I just don't known what to do or say at the moment and am just confused right now lol.. That's the reason why I decided to write this article, What Should I Do??

Should I give up on changing her so I would be able to move on with my life ??? Or should I keep trying my best to endure and see if it would be possible to for her to change within some time??

So what are your thoughts???...

Authors Message: note this is not fictional it's all drafted from my mind and am confused and tired right now, I believe loving the same person you have once loved is harder than I think lol...

{ 04/02/2022} Third Article Of The Year

4
$ 0.55
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amazing-grace
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
Sponsors of Dimples
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Comments

Do not try to change her, rather, take her out for a walk or some PlayStation make her feel and enjoy the games or walk, and then hold her hand while sitting together on a bench and make your point in a calm and thoughtful manner. She will definitely understand you:) because she loves you. I can see that already a girl who still waited and put all her effort for 6 straight years just to find you back. Make the most of your relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The attempt to change someone usually always fails and one would mostly get disappointed :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago