My funny day fishing

5 22
Avatar for Dimke
Written by
3 years ago

What I'm about to tell you will make you laugh with tears

On Thursday a friend came to me to ask me if I wanted to go sport fishing on Friday to hunt Saran.

I couldn’t go on Friday so I asked him if we could go on Saturday morning, a friend called the other colleagues and postponed sport fishing for Saturday morning.

The other one and I sat drinking coffee and talking and agreeing on how to catch Sarana fish and beat our other colleagues.

I went online and found the best way to catch carp by fishing on the feeder feeder system

we wrote it all down and on Friday around 5pm we went to the fishing equipment and food store.

We bought everything we needed for Saturday morning.

On Friday night I started getting ready to cook fish food to mount all the rods so that on Saturday morning I would just come to the water and unpack throwing the rods and waiting for Saran to get caught.

I did all that and I did everything I prepared for the morning, I set the alarm and went to bed.

05:00 alarm rings for me I got up made coffee called a friend a friend came by car to pick us up we put the sticks in the car and headed for the water hoping for a nice catch from early morning

which is said in the morning the day is known.

06: 30h we arrived at the place where we will fish a friend and I was the first and our colleagues came only at 09: 00h

I unpacked and found a place to fish while a friend was making coffee on a gas bottle that is portable and can be used anywhere.

Now it's time for me to put the bait and cast the hook to deceive Saran, which I did.

When I threw up I sat down and lit a cigarette and enjoyed the morning interval by the water.

Finally, the friend settled down and threw his sticks, so we waited for Saran on the stick together.

Soon our colleagues arrive and then the story begins about who caught what where there is the most fish and a similar topic about fishing.

Finally, everyone settled down and threw their sticks, waiting for Saran to get caught.

My friend had the first blow but did not pull out the fish while we had all the small fish after him no longer than 20cm

It's already 11:30 and we haven't had breakfast, it's time for breakfast by the water in nature, nothing more beautiful than that.

While we were fishing, a friend took a barbecue out of the car, lit a fire and baked a barbecue of sausages and pork for us.

When there are miracles, I got up to stretch my legs and Saran got caught on my rod as he bit the bait, my rod almost went into the water, but luckily I quickly stopped it and pulled the rod.

I said jaoooo this is something very big I had a feeling that Som is a friend and colleagues immediately came to the rescue

I slowly dragged and dragged for almost 25 minutes when the fish rose to the surface only then I saw how huge this Saran was I got scared and started shivering with fear as it was the first such big Saran in my life.

I dragged and dragged that my joints started to hurt.

When there were miracles, I dragged Saran to the shore, a friend came to the water to catch a carp, but he couldn't, so I had to, I gave a stick to my friend and I sucked down to get Saran out of the water, I struggled for 5 minutes

and finally I grabbed Saran by the mouth and started pulling him out of the water however he was huge and I had the impression I would never get him out of the water I struggled a bit I took him out and another just to take a picture of me with Saran Saran turned and we fell into the water together and me and Saran Saran went into the deep water and I stayed in the mud and mud I was all wet and dirty from the mud.

Everyone laughed and even me even if I was very sorry for not having a picture with such a big Saran.

But that's not the end, after that Sarana I caught Catfish and even funnier than falling into the water is that my rod broke while I was pulling Catfish out of the water. a day of fishing.

That's how my fishing day went.

I hope you enjoyed reading thank you all.

BUT HERE ARE SEVERAL PICTURES OF THE WATER THAT DAY

The most important thing that happened that day was that my colleagues and I had a nice lunch and enjoyed ourselves.

7
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dimke
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dimke
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

he he prijatno,lepa priča.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sve dobro al na pecunju se peču ribe na žaru..gde vi nađete svinjinu. haha samo se šalim

$ 0.00
3 years ago

riba za ribu al mi se cini da je rucak bio ipak na 4 noge :D nek ste vi meni zivii zdravii uvek tako da se u veselju okupljate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahah...super....samo da ste se vi najeli

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, bravo. Zaista lep clanak. Sledeci put pojedi nesto pre ribolova, vidis da nemas snage da se izboris sa ribom :D Bistro!

$ 0.00
3 years ago