I saved the cat from starvation

9 29
Avatar for Dimke
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone, today I will share with you this good deed I did today.

Today around 10am I went outside to do some work in the yard to prepare a little and the like

I worked until 12 noon, I immersed myself in work and I didn't pay attention to anything

however, I stopped to smoke a cigarette and drink coffee and in that position I heard meow meow and very

i jumped from the chair towards my gate and saw a cat that was a little injured on the eye and was very pretty as you can see in this picture.

I approached the cat, I noticed that she was very afraid, but little by little, and I managed to take her in my arms, the wind was blowing, so she was shaking.

when I took the cat in my lap then I experienced something for the first time in my life that the cat looked me straight in the eye as if seeking salvation

but she was still meowing as if looking for something I didn't need much I thought she was thirsty but I didn't bring water but I poured her milk

the cat rejoiced and stopped meowing-crying as you can see in this video.

She drank milk and enjoyed that she started spinning and caressing herself, which I was very glad about.

When she drank the milk she jumped into my lap she looked at me and worked her head up and down as if trying to thank me at that moment I was speechless

she jumped out of my lap she jumped on the rampart of my neighbor and she left here are a few more pictures of that beautiful cat.

Here's a lesson from all I've done that everyone needs when they have a cat or dog to feed the animals

it is not said in vain who loves animals loves people too.

That cat remembered that and will always come to visit my home.

Thank you so much for reading my story today, which brought tears to my eyes.

10
$ 0.94
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @vladimir94topke
Sponsors of Dimke
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dimke
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

ovo je dokaz da onaj deo ljudskosti postoji jos uvek u svima nama, to je jako lep primer kako nase malo nekome moze da znaci jakopuno

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great story, thanks for caring about animals. Just a hint: Cow milk is very bad for cats (also for humans) as the milk protein called "kasein" causes many diseases including cancer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dobrota mnogo zna i može, a govori samo osmehom. Ivo Andrić

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bravo! Dobro se dobrim vrati, kad tad!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hvala, naravno.

$ 0.00
3 years ago