Thank you

23 42
Avatar for Diana_
Written by
2 years ago

13-11-21. N2

I want to start my article by thanking everyone for the welcome you guys gave me yesterday on the platform. I had told my husband that I was afraid that you guys would not like my writing or that all of you would not accept me as one more of the community. And those fears disappeared yesterday when I woke up I saw all the comments and how much love they had left in my article, in my first article herein read.cash. Inclusive @bmjc98 and @leidimar011319 sent me the sponsorship request. I had not seen them until a few hours ago, for different reasons here at home, but when we saw them and told Infinity, we were both surprised. Thank you both very much for that wonderful gesture.

It is a dream start for any user on this platform. Not starting out like this will I believe that I deserve it. I recognize that success comes with constant hard work, the help of the vast majority of you, and a pinch of luck.

I did not think this platform was so addictive, and I would like to keep you connected all day, visiting articles, commenting, and responding to comments. Everyone who commented on my first post was very kind and friendly. I realize that it is a healthy community, where there is no hatred or resentment, or individuality. I like that principle. Now I understand why David spends so many hours in front of the computer or cell phone, reading and commenting on articles. Every second that passes seems to me cooler the same. Try to spend as much time as possible reviewing my notifications and the articles of many that I subscribed to today. I will pick up the rhythm little by little as the days go by and make my stay here as pleasant as possible.

We hardly know each other, only about 24 hours, and I already consider them all as part of my life, as virtual friends with whom from now on, I will share experiences and experiences through this route.

Already today my husband helped me configure the Bitcoin.com wallet on my mobile. I want to start feeling part of this wonderful community, of this platform. Start loving BCH like many of you already do and have my own achievements and goals of my own. I want to get ahead a bit and assert myself. I agree with my husband to save every penny earned here on the platform for our son when he is older, to be able to help him with some capital so that he does not have to depend on anyone. So this journey just begins now.

Giving thanks and showing appreciation to you, my first readers, are the least I can do. Thanks to all of you, this little green goblin visited me, and the joy I felt at that moment was shocking. Never wait, even in my dreams, to achieve what is happening now with my profile. This is obviously thanks to all of you.

I hope I can live up to the requirements. I have seen throughout these two months in which my husband has been writing, how he tells me the story and the experiences of some articles around here that are great and deserve to be read by everyone. This is how beautiful I see this platform, you do not need to be a professional writer to record your memories, your experiences, your ideas, and some other article that is pleasing to everyone's eyes.

Some day from now, I'm sure I'll look back, and remember these first two days here. My presentation and my article on breaking inertia, which are even more difficult than the first. It is the article of reaffirmation, of wanting to tell everyone that I am not going to stop, that it is not by chance, that Diana is here to be allowed into their lives.

I say goodbye for today, but not before giving you a huge THANK YOU!

9
$ 4.46
$ 3.60 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Infinity
+ 7
Sponsors of Diana_
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Diana_
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You are very welcome Diana. You are doing great :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Many thanks. Moving forward step by step. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to that Diana. I know you will do great :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you are doing great continue writing and you'll be good ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash and hope you will have a great time!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks emily2u. I am very happy to have created the account. I'm just sorry I didn't do it sooner. ๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every one deserves to be welcomed to this platform,as you said this platform has no hatred, every one here is a friend,and a family.. just enjoy your stay, i know for sure you will Because your husband is always there to support you..go for your goals..Good luck for it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry for taking time to reply. Today I have had a very hectic day, and I have not had time to respond to anyone.

Thank you. From what little I have seen directly, I realize that here everyone is like a family. I really want to grow. Thanks. ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to our community!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, thank you so much for your great contribution. You left me speechless. Thanks!

Infinity has told me so much about you, and how much you have accomplished. Besides that it says that you are an encyclopedia in the crypto world and that you know how to make the day have 48 hours. ๐Ÿ˜„

Thanks for everything. ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He exaggerated a bit!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do not worry sweetheart. You're going to do great, I'm sure they'll love your articles. ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Emeged! Lover boiii spotted ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ ยกYou got me!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ’“ I love you. Come back home!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome. We are all here to support,learn and grow. So feel at home dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend! ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go ahead Diana, you are very welcome. You are already at home. Now let's get to work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I liked your words. I already feel like home. I answer you almost 21 hours later because all day I have not had time. Excuse me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All in good time my dear Diana. Don't worry, here at read we all respond when we can. No problem. No apologies, everything is allowed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome ma, everyone here are very friendly and they are my family too ever since I joined too. Stay happy always and enjoy the rain of BCH on you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. I'm ready to get that BCH shower. ๐Ÿ˜Š. Excuse me, I've had a very busy day and haven't had time to reply to anyone until now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago