My introduction to read.cash community

0 32
Avatar for DepressedBoy
2 years ago

Hi friends

Hope all of you are fine

Recently I joined this plate-form so I thought I might b introduce my self . So let's start my introduction , hopefully it's won't b long and you will enjoy it.

My actual name is Kamran and I belong to Pakistan and my username is . Everyone here think about it why I use this name 📛.I suggest this name because I remain depressed Every-time. And that's the reason I suggested this name and it fit for my personality. My father , sister and my future wife called me Kama . And they feel happy when they called my name Kama. My age is 21 year old ,and a committed person. My national language is Urdu that's why I,am bit week in English but I try my best not to do any mistake.

I love to play cricket , watching movies ,read novels and writing and you called it my hobby.i don't like argue with anyone .if you said you are doing here I will accept my mistake or I leave that topic .

Main question is who brought me here in this plate-form ? So that person is . I meet him at telegram account and then he introduce me this plateform .First I said may b this plate-form is fake but he give me prove and then I make account. Credits goes to him he introduce me this plate-form. I,am also a user of noise.cash and also in so many plate-form so I think I have great experience in writing .

Now here I will try my best to write and hopefully you enjoy my topic which I write ☺️. oh sorry! I don't tell where I,am studying?

I,am a student of BS Physics but I want to becomes a engineer but due to my low mark's I don't got admission in any engineering University. Now I,am in 7 semester and after 1 year I will be graduate.

pixels;

So that's all my introduction hopefully you enjoy my introduction

@DepressedBoy

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Martine4
Sponsors of DepressedBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DepressedBoy
2 years ago

Comments