My sleep version (This or That)

6 33
Avatar for DeolaD
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Prompts


Light on or light off

It depends, I so much like it when the light is off, I find easy and comfortable to sleep when the light off, the only time I leave my power switch on is when there is no power supply, immediately there is power, the bulb indicates there is light, so I would get up so I can do everything I want to do with the electricity. The electricity in my side of the country is so bad so any chance it comes up, we all use it to the fullest before it goes off again..

Fan or no fan

Well, for me fan, we all know the level and current situation, when there Is power supply, I so much enjoy the fan, especially when I'm when sleeping, so much enjoy, to the extent I don't need to care about the mosquito because the fan will keep the mosquito from biting me.

One or several pillows

Although I have more then two pillows in my small room 😁but you see I don't really care if I use pillows or not, sometimes while sleeping, I would just throw my towards another direction and have a peaceful sleep, but when you enter my room you would always 3pillow on my bed cause only that way, I can stay comfortable on the bed.

Early to bed or late to sleep

Since I joined readcash, I have never been able sleep early, not because I don't want to, it like I'm addicted to readcash, it better than wasting my data on other things that won't profit me, but fear my sleeping spirit, once it possess me, either late or early, I'm of to bed, I believe most people also do the same, me has a person I do sleep talk of I stress too much and I sleep late.

Thin or thick blanket

While it depends on the weather conditions, I believe no one will prefer using a thick blanket in an hot period, but during the cold season I enjoy using my thick blanket, or is there anyone that always use thick blanket in all weather, you can teach me the ways of the body regulating temperature, master! Except for those that stay in the cold region, they will always use thick blanket

PJ or comfy clothes

I know what pyjama is but I doubt I ever wore it once, in a country where there is always hate, most time the electricity is bad, so how do you expect me to sleep with PJ again, some time I sleep in comfortable clothes, just short and singlet, no bra, very flexible and light short and singlet, and most time, I sleep without any cloth on if the heat is too much, that way I feel more comfortable. Though when it is the cold season, most people know it as the winter season, I just put on comfortable clothes with my cover cloth or blanket all over my body, my slim dark body.

Drink water or milk

I had never for once thought of drinking milk at any hour of the night, water has always been the drink of the night for me, even if I should drink milk, i will definitely step it down with water. If I was gonna drink milk, I will take it with coco while I'm eating my dinner, but if I forget to do that after eating, dear, pass the water so I can have a good night sleep, that's how it is for me, but I wanna ask, is it good to drink milk at night before sleeping ?.

I'm using this 1medium to appreciate my sponsor

Sponsors of DeolaD
empty
empty
empty

There is space for sponsorship, thanks for reading and your support.


6
$ 0.73
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FashTioluwa
$ 0.02 from @Ezelazra3
+ 1
Avatar for DeolaD
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Prompts

Comments

Your article is so much relatable to me as well. Although everyone have different choices but some people do match with eachother in many ways 😁. It was good to know your thoughts. Thanks for posting!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Smile, you are welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will be absolutely pitch black for me to sleep. I rarely sleep in front of the TV. One pillow. Clothes change according to the season.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Smile,it means you love watching movies or what do u or do you listen to news?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It doesn't matter what I watch. It's nice to get some sound and fall asleep trying to watch :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is the best way to catch some sleep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago