Wanted: Dead or Alive (The President's head)

16 36
Avatar for DennMarc
2 years ago

I would like to greet everybody a happy morning since I woke up with great blessing and healthy body. I wasn't able to publish an article yesterday because of my poor body. As much as I wanted to make an article, but this earthly body of yours truly doesn't respond to what I think. That is truly unfortunate! So I have missed one article this month, sad.

Last night, I wasn't expected to received a message from a stranger. He said, "Hello, Denn Marc with a happy face emoji". I didn't knew him nor seen him in any form that my memory can remember his face. I stalked him first before to respond in his message. He actually graduated the same university I am currently enrolled and he is a teacher. So I decided to response and I was shocked that it was about a lifegroup. They are inviting me to join and participate in the said group. Of course, I am willing to join since this is an opportunity for me to get to know fellow brother and sister-in-christ. We set a date to have a virtual meeting which will happen this incoming Friday at 4pm in Google meet. I am just excited to share it to everyone.

Anyway, are you curious about my title? Well, you read it right. It is about a man who have bounty in his head. Thus, this man is not your ordinary man. He is the current president of Russia who started the war in Ukraine. We heard and saw a lot of news about the current events from these two countries. We felt sad for Ukrainians who didn't deserved to die in war most especially the kids, elders and pregnant women.

The post

Courtesy: Official Account of Alex Konanykhin

The attached photo is the official statement released by Alex Konanykhin in his Facebook public account. He said that he will give a bounty of 1,000,000$ to the officer(s) who can arrest Mr. Putin due to violating the Constitution. Unfortunately, the original post was banned by Facebook.

The poster

Courtesy: Official Account of Alex Konanykhin

The attached photo is the poster posted by Konanykhin in his Facebook account. As you can see it was the face of the current president of Russia. Under his name was the case he was bounty for, "Mass Murder". In my opinion, I'm quite scared in this poster not only because of the photo used by the designer, but the poster itself. This is a bounty. This a hunt game where I only knew in serial crime series and the anime, One Piece. This is a big, bold statement from Konanykhin.

The benefactor

Courtesy: Official Account of Alex Konanykhin

This is the photo of the man who gave bounty. The one and only, Mr. Alex Konanykhin. Alex Konanykhin, 55 is a tech entrepreneur and the current CEO of TransparentBusiness. He also wrote books such as How to Succeed in Business Despite Being Hounded by the FBI and La Sfida: How to Succeed in Business Despite Being Hounded by the FBI, the KGB, the INS, the Department of Homeland Security, the Department of Justice, Interpol and Mafia Hit Men.

Are you wondering how rich and wealthy this man that made an offer of $1M? Surprisingly, he has an overwhelming net worth of $300M. So burning his money in this way is will not affect his money at all. Just a cent most probably in his sight.

The public views

As I wanted to hear some insights of public views, I have read comments and posts of several people on Facebook and Twitter. Most of them supported Konanykhin in this fight due to the dark mass murder he believed caused by its opponent's leader. I cannot help myself but wonder how this leader put his nation and its enemy's nation at risk which thousands, no millions of lives on the line.

In fact, I have heard some rumours about that Konanykhin received tumultuous amount of money from different anonymous people who supported wants to do the same thing. I forgot where I read the article or where I watched the news. But if I ever remembered it, I will definitely attached it here.

The news

If you want to know more about my topic, then watch this news for some enlightenment. This is one of the news regarding to the source of my article. It was aired last March 3, 2022 from NewsNation based on United States. It has now a total views of 1,684,625 and total likes of 27k.

The conclusion

I am truly sad about reading and watching about war or war-related news. We cannot deny the fact the without undergoing to war, there will be no so called peace. However, since ancient times, war are happening left and right. It is unavoidable. In my perspective, why can't we just live in peaceful life? Isn't amazing if we live in the world where negativities and wars doesn't exist?

Thank you for reading!

11
$ 4.86
$ 4.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 3
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
2 years ago

Comments

Don't trust whatever you see in the mainstream news. I got some first-hand information from a few students who could, fortunately, return home from Ukraine last week.

BTW, I had visited Ukraine on a short academic exchange during October 2016.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If this approach is going to put the war to an end, then let it be done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truee!! Ansaya ng buhay pag walang war. May napapanuod ako sa Tiktok na a day of a life of a Ukranian. Sobrang hirap ng sitwasyon nila na dapat sa loob lang sila closed lahat ng bintana. Yung food nila naka rasyon pa. Kaya dapat talaga itigil na nila yang walang kwentang gera na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This man that offered such money to wreck down Putin must be a brave man to have placed such news and offer on the public. I just hope nothing happens to him afterwards

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You I always finds conspiracy theories in everything for I have a habit of believing it once someone seconded that information. That's just how businessman works, after they failed now with covid, they're directly misleading people's focus on war. Hehe

Every successful politicians have a lot of haters because whether they do it intentionally or unintentionally, before they reach the top, they have stepped on many people lives just by passing certain laws.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand that Putin is just doing that for his Country because Ukraine President was stubborn and I do also understand what that rich man trying to do because what Putin did is not a good decision and he doesn't consider about the lives of other people. If he is angry, mad, or he doesn-/ like the decision of the Ukraine president, he should attack the President of Ukraine but he should not or never drag the inoccent people lives about this problem. Wrong move.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the very concept of war. We cannot deny the fact that these leaders are making theri nation's citizens in great danger. However, if this continue and prolong I don't know what will happen most especially to the great land of Ukraine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala naman talagang war kung yung lider ng bansa ginawa din ang lahat hindi mahantong sa ganyan. Grabe talaga masasabi ko na yung lider napaka insensitive. Di niya inisip na daming tao ang madamay at mawalan ng buhay parang yung self niya lang iniisip. Di niya iniisip ano mangyayari sa majority sa desisyon niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot man isipin pero yan ang reyalidad. Sa tingin ko ate, hindi lang naman presiente ang nagdedesisyon nyan. Kasam na rin ang mga galamay nya sa government. All we can do is to offer prayers and talk about it all day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes marc totoo yan. I know hindi lang ang president pero yung mga kasamahan niya din. Yes Marc we should pray always. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what the future holds when Putin will react to this. Surely, he will get mad. I hope there won't be a WW3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the news already spread out and reached to him. Oh jeez, no to WW3. We cannot allow that to happen because I know millions will be killed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daanan ko lang beh, kakagising ko lang diko maintindihan binabasa ko 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang beh. Alam ko naman na medyo lutang ka ngayon. Basahin mo nalang kapag buhay na diwa mo. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry but I really lack information, does that mean Putin was not elected by the people to be a president?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know much about their political governance. I'm not sure too. Sorry!

$ 0.00
2 years ago