Stores that accept bitcoin cash as payment near you

43 62
Avatar for DennMarc
2 years ago

The weekend almost ends today. It is Sunday and weather is still so hot. The scorching sunlight shines so bright and bigger. Later on, I would attend in our online worship. I still can't go to the church because I'm still shy, just kidding. I would attend on worship physical in church next month after my booster shot.

Anyways, are you wondering where you can pay bitcoin cash as payment in local stores near you? I know everyone holds bitcoin cash and using it as payment is quite my dream. I am so excited to scan the QR code and pay it with my dear bitcoin cash. Are you dreaming or wanting to use it as payment as well? I think that would be so amazing, right? As I searched on internet, I found bitcoin wallet. They will guide you to where and what store accepts bitcoin cash as payment.

The bitcoin wallet service

Courtesy: Bitcoin.com wallet

If you don't have a bitcoin.com wallet, then you just need to download it to Google playstore or Apple's app store. Just sign it ans save your recovery seed phrases. Then go to discover section, the globe with search logo at the middle. Then, find the bitcoin.com maps service. Like what you are looking now in the photo. Then launch it.

Courtesy: Bitcoin.com wallet

After you launch the service, it will direct you to where your current place. Of course, you have to open your GPS because it will not tract where you are if you don't open it. So, this is my beloved country, Philippines. I am from Region 4-A, CALABARZON particularly in Cavite. Anyways, the number you are looking at are the stores that accepts bitcoin cash as payment.

Courtesy: Bitcoin.com wallet

Fortunately, there is only one store I found in Cavite and that is what you are looking above. It is Aranica Fajilan, I don't know if its the store name or the owner's name. I can find it at Dasmariñas which is quite far from my place. I need to ride two jeeps to reach the place. It's not clear what they are selling too. But it's good to know we have one in Cavite.

Let's tour to other countries

This is the country Taiwan in Asia. Currently, the country got 19 stores that accept bitcoin cash. It was quite a small number, but looking at how small the country. It is already a big number. Kaohsiung City has 8 stores, the biggest sum of stores in their country.

I am not surprise to know that Japan has quite a big number that accept bitcoin cash because Satoshi came from them. They have 113 stores in total. Tokyo, the country's capital has 78 stores which is 69% of the total ration in Japan. Arigato!

This is country named Australia. They are known for exotic animals lurking around the streets. Big spiders on the wall, kangaroo that lives beside the neighbourhood, and find more on social media. Surprisingly, they have 275 stores. That's quite a number!

Can you see it? Yes, you are. That's United States of America. And they have a lot of stores that accept bitcoin cash. They have an overwhelming total number of 5, 521 stores. Just wow! I did know they have fast adoption, but in this extent? You gotta be kidding me.

Here's some of the lists:

  • Philippines - 28 stores

  • South Korea - 4 stores

  • Hongkong - 78 stores

  • Brunei - 4 stores

  • Indonesia - 3 stores

  • New Zealand - 14 stores

  • Guatemala - 23 stores

  • Venezuela - 368 stores

  • Puerto Rico - 233 stores

  • Paraguay - 220 stores

  • Slovenia - 966 stores

  • Croatia - 107 stores

Continental statistics

I am just a curious boy who wanted to know something and feeds my curiosity. Out of this curiosity, I tried to total every stores from all the seven continents of the world. I am so surprised to the result I got because the number one spot is too overwhelming and very dominant. Not just by number, but I think in everything. Anyways, here's the total for you.

North America - 7,473 stores

Europe - 2,039 stores

Asia - 500 stores

Australia/Ocenia - 397 stores

Africa - 259 stores

South America - 11 stores

Antarctica - 0 store

Total: 10,679 stores worldwide.

This number is based on the registered store on Bitcoin.com wallet service. I know there are more of them out there. For example, I know ate @Eybyoung accepts bitcoin cash payment in her mini store. I do not know how bitcoin.com wallet verified each stores or how an owner can registered to be recognized as one.

As you can see, North America and Europe have the highest number of stores that accept bitcoin cash. North America dominantly gathered around 70%, Europe 19%, Asia 4%, Australia/Oceania 3%, África 2% and South America and Antarctica is 0%. I would like to remind everyone that this is just based on bitcoin.com wallet. Not so certain about the exact number of stores in this huge world.

Bitcoin cash is becoming dominant

From the number I saw and computed, I would definitely conclude that bitcoin cash has a huge potential as one of the biggest crypto currency in the crypto verse. I am not a pro to this, anyway. I loved, we loved bitcoin cash a lot. We cannot deny the fact that most of us are just aware of crypto because of this platform. Both read.cash and noise.cash. The good thing is that we're growing in numbers.

I just hope that my country, Philippines adopted wholly bitcoin cash as payment because I know there are a lot of people out there hodling BCH and other crypto tokens and coins. Can you imagine riding in bus, or any public transportation and pay BCH? How awesome is that. Although you need internet to do that but I think it's still amazing. I cannot wait for the Philippines to adopt BCH in terms of wide range. More Filipino needs to learn this as well.

Thank you for reading!

19
$ 7.95
$ 7.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
2 years ago

Comments

Soon enough the whole PH will also accept the new payment system of BCH hehe, yet we were aware of the pros and cons of having it lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, do you think there will be a strong competitor BCH has?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to look for eToro hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang lungkot wala akong mahanap sa province namin na tumatanggap ng BCH haha. Di oa talaga sya kilala dito. Ako nga lang ata ang nakakaalam nyan dito ee aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako teh, gawa ka program para makilala nila. Haha. Charr. Ikaw ang BCH mother dyan sainyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHA, wala akong maisip na business ee di ako magaling jan haha. Maganda sana yung pasukin ng costumer ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, so bitcoin is widely used at North America!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, that is totally amazing. Ang ganda siguro kung ganyan din sa Asian countries. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slovenia takes the lead of the countries with most stores that accepts Bitcoin cash (BCH) as payment means. Wow! 966 stores. It's much. Bitcoin is really spreading and expanding its tentacles. Thanks for this informative and educative article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I do not know about Slovenia and what culture they have. But surprisingly, they have fast adoption of BCH as payment method. Thanks much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nakaka amaze naman to bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, ganyan din naramdaman ko nung nalaman ko to. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely! In the coming years more and more stores will accept BCH :) that's a fact.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is right. We are expecting and believing a lot in the power of BCH. It has so much potential.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have used that map feature in the past to look for Bitcoin cash merchants close to me but sadly they are just a few in my city and they are very far away. I know with time we will have more Bitcoin cash merchants

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, when that time comes, I know for sure everyone will go crazy having a transaction in BCH. It will be more popular than ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is to be expected since bitcoincash has the fastest and cheapest transaction here in crypto space.. I hope that there will be more here in the Philippines... I want to have a store that accepts cryptocurrency such as bch in the future...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right bro. Since it has a cheapest gas fee, the mass like to use it a lot. But I do not know if it's a fact or not that bitcoin cash miner are fewer that's why the price is still low.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah!! This is awesome. It'll make it easier for people to know where they can transact with their coins

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. I would love to have a transaction like that in the future. I believe that would be one of the future payments in the next 10-20 years

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is no store that accept bitcoin cash in my country and why is this, because the federal government have decided to ban crypto, I'm sure any shop or store that uses it would be ban and the owner might be arrested

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! That was quite horrible! Your government might afraid to overtake by crypto since its booming and dominating. Where is that, btw?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That Nigeria in Africa, and the funniest thing is that most of the government official uses crypto.. That I'm sure of

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have to list it if I want to see it in Bitcoin.com map..I didn't list it yet since I don't make transactions always.. it's hard to convince people haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, where will you list it if ever? Hmm, yeah not a lot of people knew about crypto especially BCH. They are more aware of AXS and SLP. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, may 28 stores na sa Pilipinas. Sana madagdagan pa yan sa susunod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman ate. Very soon maraming companies and stores na ang maniniwala sa power ng BCH. Support lang tayong mga BCH lovers and BCH earners.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, support lang tayo. Maganda pag May maraming mag aacept ng bitcoin cash as payment. Less hassle na kasi online wallet nalang gagamitin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa tingin ko walang malapit sa amin pero I will try searching again who knows meron pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga. Malay mo meron palang malapit sainyo hindi mo lang alam. Haha. Samin medyo malapit yung sa Dasmariñas eh. Try ko puntahan yon kapag may time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Philippines have 28 stores, wow sana may malapit sa amin haha... soon everywhere n yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Metro Manila medyo madami ate. Buti nga sa Cavite meron kahit isa lang haha. Yes, soon marami nang magpapalist at mag aaccept.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Batangas kase ako hehe, meron ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy wala sa list ate. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano ba tong mga Batangueño hindi yata nainform sa crypto...hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Ayy nako teh, iinform mo na mga kababayan mo. Charr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, ewan ko ba sa mga yan... napapagiwanan na ng trending..hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Na shocked ako sa North America ang dami Marc 7k+. 😲 Di ko akalain na dami na palang store na nag a-accept ng Bitcoin cash Marc. Grabe. Sana dumami pa sa country natin, para Bitcoin cash nalang gamitin natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na shocked din ako kagabi ate. Ilang oras ko ding pinagzoom in and out haha. Sobrang dami sa North America particular sa US. Sobrang dominant nila in terms sa ganyan. Hoping din ate na dumami sa Pinas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang galing no ,pwede pala bch ang gamitin natin sa ibang store ,wow naman ang galing .Thank you for sharing this to us ,have a blessed sunday🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate. Pwedeng pwede. Parang ang ganda lang lang gamitin ay payment ng BCH, nakakasosyal lang isipin. Haha. Yung iba card, tayo crypto. Awiee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malay natin soon madami na ding store na mag accept ng bch as payment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po. Future na ang BCH ih. Sana'y mapabilis na ang pag adopt dito sa Pinas. Madaming tatangkilik nyan for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago