This Or That? Fashion Edition

6 44
  • It's a new month.

We're halfway through the year and I'm excited about the remaining half amidst my confliction. I had envisioned myself differently at the beginning of this year and I'm nowhere near that but my mood right now is to live life a day at a time.

Today, I'm writing on the fashion edition of this and that.


This Or That?

  • Long hair or short hair?

  • Beard or clean-shaven?

  • Dress or skirt?

  • Jeans or sweatpants?

  • T-shirt or sweater?

  • Ring or necklace?

  • Ears pierced or nose pierced?

  • Straight hair or curly hair?

  • High heels or flats?

  • Watch or bracelet?

Source


1) Long hair or short hair?

I would love to have really long hair, my current hair length isn't so short but isn't long either. There's a reason I love making really long braids with attachments, it's easier to flaunt. I feel most ladies love long hair, I mean that's why long human hair wigs are so expensive.

2) Beard or Clean-shaven?

I don't know actually, I'm not a man but I love to tease my guy friends that don't have beards😂. I call them ladies but it's just a joke. I don't really have a preference, I love K-pop idols and Korean guys are mostly beardless. I love me some Jung kook, RM, and Vee Oppas. There are other important features than having beards or being clean-shaven.

3) Dress or shirt?

I wear shirts more but do I prefer them? I'm not sure, maybe I do. I love dresses but I don't wear them, I don't even have a lot. I think it's because I find shirts more comfortable.

4) Jeans or sweatpants?

Not saying I prefer jeans would be betraying that one friend that has been with me through all. I mostly wear Jeans, shirts, and sneakers. It's just so easy, no stress.

5) T-shirt or Sweatshirt

I think my choice is weather dependent. If it's rainy or cold, I'll go for a sweatshirt but on any other day, a t-shirt is more comfortable. I don't want to imagine how uncomfortable it'll be under the Intense sun rays of Lagos. It's bound to make a person angry unnecessarily.

6) Rings or necklace?

I love both but I think I prefer rings even though I wear necklaces more. I get rashes on my neck when I wear some necklaces, I guess I'm allergic to a component there. I'm not sure but I hope to find out. Rings are cute and I hope to get more soonest.

7) Ears pierced or nose pierced?

My ears are pierced so I guess I prefer that but I wonder how I'll look if I get a nose piercing. Maybe, sometime in the future, I'll do it.

8) Straight hair or curly hair?

Straight hair looks nice. Maybe it's because I have curly hair. Straight hair looks longer too.

9) High Heels or Flats?

Heels, baby. Heels. Ladies look so nice wearing heels. I love how confident I look wearing high heels. I just love everything about it. I love the way I walk, I love the way it fits a dress perfectly. The feeling is golden.

10) Watch or bracelet?

Both, are lovely accessories. I wear both and I'm not sure I can choose one over the other.


Sponsors of Deeepensiverse
empty
empty
empty

❤❤❤

Thank you @foryoubtc09 for renewing your sponsorship

Happy new month everyone🤗🤗


Thank you for reading🤗

July 1st, 2022

©Deeepensiverse.

3
$ 0.33
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
Sponsors of Deeepensiverse
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I've heard a lot of people detest long hair especially when there is heat. I love seeing long hair too but short ones can be cute as well.

You need to buy those fine dresses... should fit pretty nice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God I am not part of the beardless geng, you love my beards right?🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Leemaaooo, yes, I love your future beards😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😅😅😅😅shet, future beards bawo Mo ti f**k up 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh I love long hair, I really wanted to make it long but sometimes I am too lazy to maintain it that is why I keep it short..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh, maintenance, I'm sure it tangles a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago