My own kind of wedding

7 34
Avatar for Debbyanffy96
2 years ago
Topics: Weddings, Love

According to @meitanteikudo he talked about his cousin's wedding and want us to write about our own kind of wedding 🥰. I find this very interesting because it's the dream of most people to have a superb wedding. Well let me start from the ideal man😂 because if there is no good man,then there is no wedding.

For me I would love to have someone who is genuinely interested in me,who loves me dearly,someone whose direction and goals tallies with mine a person who is hard-working and smart,a lover of God,who doesn't hide anything but always open, someone who is brilliant,not proud or stingy🥰,who regard my family as his. I believe no one is perfect but these qualities must not be far fetched from his life.

For my pre-wedding photo shoots,it will be a video,fanstatic love video made by me and my husband in different locations, example; videos at the beach,in the hotel , actions like videos of us, it will be superb 🥰

Now let us talk about the perfect wedding 😆,I would love to have my traditional wedding here in Nigeria and then my white wedding in Canada,the day for my traditional wedding-we would have gotten the clothes with pearl stones and then my husband would have known what to bring for my dowry, he would have gotten new clothes inside the new box he will buy,then the traditional wedding will be done in front of my house, inside my compound and my families will be there but not all.

Now for the white wedding,will fly my husband's family and my own family to Canada, book a spacious hotel for them,we will wed in a big church,we will use a white horse with cart😂 , like make it open,after joining us together we will go back to our house because we must have gotten a house there,then our family will stay there for another two weeks and enjoy themselves. While we will travel to another country for our honeymoon ❤️.

And again for the reception,we will change our dress twice,we will play the game knowing your spouse well,it must surely be fun. Food and drinks will be surplus.... Well about having my reception inside the hall or open field,I haven't decided about that yet 🤷

That is my ideal wedding,not much actually 😂

5
$ 0.33
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
Sponsors of Debbyanffy96
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Debbyanffy96
2 years ago
Topics: Weddings, Love

Comments

May your dream be accomplished.

This is just like a Vision. Vision is a task oriented dream of where something is heading. Everyone all have a vision it all depends on the strategy that is being implemented to accomplish such vision.

Your dream is nice, with faith and a good strategy it shall come true.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen! Thank you so much 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your dream wedding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to see different wedding customs of different countries because the ones are very funny no matter which country they belong to. I like Nigerian wedding styles.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes oooo, Nigeria wedding is good

$ 0.00
2 years ago