My Bitcoin wallet experience

11 27
Avatar for Debbyanffy96
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin app

Hello everyone,I hope you are all doing good??,I couldn't write yesterday because I wasn't in the right frame of mind,I could remember that a day before yesterday I could still access my Bitcoin wallet,even till night but when I woke up in the morning the next day,that was yesterday morning,I wanted to access my Bitcoin app to check what was up but I couldn't,I opened it,it wasn't opening,I tried it again the same thing,I tried it severally it wasn't opening,I thought in my mind if it has actually crashed,how am I going to get my bch back if it crashed,I had to call @Maryjacy ,she helped me check it if there was anything we can do,she tried and tried,checked the settings on my phone and all but all to no avail, she asked me if I backed it up with my seed phrase or if I wrote it down I said no I don't,then she said there was no way we can get the bch back if I don't know the seed phrase,I was very scared,I didn't know what to do,she left and I continue checking till night. When it was late at night I went to my settings, through my settings I saw the app source,then it lead me to play store,then I realized it said I should update,then I did update, immediately I updated it began working,ohhh mine😁😁,I was so happy,so this was what has been disturbing since morning and I couldn't do anything about it,and I said thank you HolySpirit for bringing my mind to that.

Then I ran straight to @Maryjacy room to tell her i already opened it,she was happy too,she helped me to check for the seed phrase and told me to write it down,I quickly rushed back to my room and wrote it down,i was so happy because I didn't experience bch heartbreak πŸ˜†.

Mind you before yesterday's experience I had always thought in my mind that how am I going to get my bch back if at all anything happens to my phone or the bch app but I didn't know there was a seed phrase in the app,I never checked it to that area,all I did was back it up with password and I thought that was enough but something kept telling if that was all I need if anything should happen to my phone but yesterday I got my answer and am happy that I got my seed phrase with the help of @Maryjacy ,I should have asked her from the beginning,she has always been of good help to me, I just want to say a big thank you to her for always putting me through and standing by me,thank you so much.

That was my bch app experience yesterday. Thank you very much to all my ever standing upvoters and supporters.

5
$ 1.02
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Maryjacy
$ 0.01 from @Kiingsley
+ 1
Sponsors of Debbyanffy96
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Debbyanffy96
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin app

Comments

Hehehehe , I was glad that that the wallet opened at last, of not I don't know what would have happened...lol All thanks to God.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't know what would have happened if it didn't open, I just thank God

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I've experienced this case before and ever since, i don't play with seed phrase. Once I open any account that has seed phrase, I quickly save it to avoid "had I known".

Thank God you were able to re- collect the seed phrase

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes o, thank God

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you were able to gain access back into your wallet. Be careful with your seed phrase so no one will use it to access your wallet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes of course I will be Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The bitcoin apps are slowing up the mobile phone especially if you have more than a wallet address this is to be taken into consideration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, the Holy Spirit truly came to your rescue. Glad you didn't suffer an heartbreak

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes o Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago