🎉 New Achievement🎉

8 70
Avatar for De_Jezzai
2 years ago

Hello guys, today we are going to talk about me.

Initially I was supposed to write an article on the latest Nigerian update, twitter. Before I was able to write on it, @Abhay has already written something on it so I just had to forget about that topic. I don't really like writing on stuff other people has already written on, so that my article can be unique and stuff. I don't have the time to actually read his article but I've written something before on Twitter about the ban and apparently buhari has lifted the ban. Those interested in more of this update can just check @Abhay profile page for the article.

Ok moving on to the topic of today, I just want to thank everyone here on readcash for making my latest achievement possible. I think I wrote something some time ago about me having difficulties in getting a new phone. Thankfully, i was able to get a new device with the help of a friend. Apparently, the phone was worth ₦150,000 naira. I had to take a risk, I was given ₦80,000 for school stuff then I gathered about ₦20,000 from readcash. Yesterday a friend of mine took me to the plaza and we got the new device. He added ₦50,000 naira for me and I got the phone for ₦150,000. All thanks to my friend nicknamed thunder, I was able to get the phone I needed.

The one I was using before was faulty so I sold it as scrap and was using a friend's own. It was less better than mine but apparently buying a new phone was taking too much time because of some pending issues here and there. At that time I was phone less so he gave me one of his. He always left it at home because he had three phones. Anyway i used that phone for about 3 months and it was becoming annoying seriously. This is because he didn't actually give it to me as a gift or something, he lent it to me.

Anyway that's that, in the end I am now using a 8/128 Redmi Note 10s and I'm really grateful. Big thanks to thunder who made it possible. He added the money for me as I gift so I'm not paying back.

I still haven't moved all my stuff out of the other guy's phone. I need to charge the new one first but there's no constant light in this country. The small one we are managing is always not available when you need it. I'll try to wait and see if I'll be able to charge it today. Due to the new phone ritual of using NEPA light to charge for the first time and not generator light, I've been waiting since. As soon as I move my stuff out I'll return his phone with a big thanks.

Anyway like I said before I took a risk so now I have to make the money back as soon as I can because it was to pay some things in school. In the end i'll survive, I always have.

Thank you readcash and random rewarder bot, you guys helped me too.

Anyway now that this load is off my chest it's time to work hard and earn some real cash. Hopefully this crypto dip ends soon.

Thank you for reading, don't forget to like and subscribe.

8
$ 2.35
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Abhay
$ 0.02 from @Success.1
+ 2
Sponsors of De_Jezzai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for De_Jezzai
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations... At least this will be faster in browsing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes boss, thank you very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thank God for your life. You are able to achieve what you are having in mind , that is highly commendable. Not everyone in life is capable of achieving what they are having in mind. Be grateful to Almighty God . You are a luck guy. Am proud to associate with you on this particular achievement , it is noteworthy. Keep on shining. God is with you. Keep it up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm a girl, thanks for your contribution I'm really grateful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brooo congrats Mann!!!! Thunder shall fire you more mehn🙌🙌🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol you know I'm a girl right. Lol okoro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your new phone, now it's to focus on more important things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol I know right, thanks for your impact, you helped alot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago