Waking Up Everyday is Greatest Blessing from Our Almighty God ( Me at my 28 πŸ’•)

13 25
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Because I am so blessed everyday, I am also grateful towards my sponsors. I am already blessed because God gave me another year to celebrate, and also God gave me people who I only knew virtually but a great and real friend who trusted me, encouraged me and motivated me to thrive more.Β 

Happy Valentines dayπŸ’•

Because yesterday was a valentine's day, I already expect to read different kinds and types of stories about love and valentines, and I enjoyed it a lot, I also wantedΒ  to share mine but I'm confused hehe, since I already have the one I love, the most important thing for me is to be happy and I don't expect any flowers and chocolate from him, kasi palagi kong sinasabi na dagdag gastos lang, so eating 3 times a day will be enough for me hehe.

28 years of existence and I am so happy that God gave me another year to experience more happiness, sadness, pain and joys and of course strength to overcome all of this.Β 

The other night I fell asleep around 12 Am midnight because I continued watching " Scarlet Heart Ryeo" and I tried to find part 2 of it, but I didn't see some, and I just can't get to sleep because I am not really satisfied with the ending. If I could just write the ending of it.(nakakabitinπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘)

That was why I woke up late. I was shocked when I saw my face in the mirror. There is this big and round reddish pimple that greetsΒ  me on my birthday, how I wish at least not on my special day right? but I guess it also wanted to be present in this special day πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

I started to clean our house so that it could never be ashamed of my visitor hehe ( family member), I put wax on the floor so that It could be presentable at least, it supposed to be my birthday but I ended up doing general cleaning πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

Sophia really insist to help πŸ’•

We have this so-called contribution every birthday of a family member, at least three family members included, each family should give 200.00 ($4) contribution for the food. We made it because sometimes it is unavoidable that it really comes to the point that there is not even 1 single cent left in our pocket, that is why we decide to do this.Β 

While waiting for their contribution haha, I decided to clean our pots and other kitchen wares, I also prepared all the utensils so that It will be easy when I am going to start to cook.Β 

Pasensya na po πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Time went by very fast, I just couldn't quite imagine that I am not getting any younger and saw a lot of gray hair at my forehead πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Pasensya sa nawong πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Time went by so fast that I just couldn't quite imagine that I am now a mother and a wife. I just remember when I was just having my forbidden love and now that we are already married.

I have experienced a lot of hardship and I am grateful, thankful to those people who are staying with me, cheering me up always, giving me motivations, and to those people who hurt me and ignored me, because they are one of the reasons that I am waking up everyday and made me stronger everyday.Β 

Psalm 71:6

Upon you I have learned from before my birth; you are he who took me from my mother's womb. My praise is continually of you. Birthdays are a celebration of another year of living, God is the one who gave us life, and we should not forget to glorify him for all that he has done and will do.

As I had always mentioned, waking up everyday is such a great blessing from God, and He also gave you the people who really made you happy, that was so amazingly blessed by him.

Just a simple gathering with a few family member, they wanted to sing a happy birthday song but I declined haha, I was just shy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Anyways, It was supposed to be a dinner gathering but some of my cousins said that it is dangerous to walk at night, so we made it a lunch gathering..Β 

I couldn't even took a proper picture of them, and I just now realize that I dont have even a single picture πŸ˜… ( Bahala na)

And it is flattering that they said they are full and the dishes look simple but it was delicious hmmπŸ˜…πŸ˜… binobola lang ata ako kasi birthday ko haha..

Anyways thank you for readingπŸ’• Ito lang ma i share ko kasi madali lang naman natapos lahat haha, Happy valentines day to all 😘

This is me @Dawn_Dii , saying have a good day and a blessed day ahead πŸ’•

Date Published: February 15, 2022


5
$ 0.82
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.02 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

Waking up everyday indeed is a blessing sis. God gave us a chance to live in this world, to conquer in this world. To have time for our family, bonding moments with them. A huge blessing for us from God.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

Happiest Birthday sis!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ Wishing you always in good health and more birthdays to come. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, I really appreciate you all πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you Sis and nice to met you. I agree on what you have said, it's about being in a positive manner and contentment. GOD Bless you more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ThanK you sis and nice meeting you also ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday dai ... Naka anha c mama diha sa inyoha?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You te, oo dre me naniudto tanan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakiya naka spam din message mo dai. Unsay rason ani?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you a happiest birthday sis. More birthdays to come to you and may you have everything which you wants.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You kaayu sis ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sis. Mao d i wala nako makita imo name sa notif kay birthday man d i nimo gihapon,nalimot ko. Naa pay sobrang foods Diha sis, makikaon ko, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na busy ko gamay sis maong wala ka update haha.. hurot sis haha daghan silingan nangabot πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Thank You diay πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana jud na sis, ma busy kay naay May bisita. Hehe

Welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago