Seven Months And Some Random Thoughts

12 30
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

I couldn't quite imagine that I reached this far here in read.cash, from being unknown to seven months users here. I was once mentioned in one of my articles that these past few weeks and days I felt so unmotivated because of the Dip and the not seen Rusty.

I may not be that active compared to last months but one thing is for sure, GIVING UP ON WRITING does not belong in my vocabulary.ย 

Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty

But before anything else, I would like to take this opportunity to give my huge thanks to my Dearest SPONSORS, SUBSCRIBERS, UPVOTERS, FRIENDS, NEW FOUND FAMILY, LIKERS, READERS..ย 

I am beyond blessed because I found you guys, so thank you so much for staying with me all these time.

Check them out because they are all good writers ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

I really felt disappointed in myself everytime the day passed and I was not writing and interacting here. But I had a hard time, these past months, weeks and days were the toughest times for me. That is why I cannot do my everyday routine here.ย 

But after having a lot of thinking, I wanted to make a new start here, I really missed being here everyday, I really missed taking my 12 hours here in read.cash interacting and making friends.ย 

I know starting over is not easy but I wanted to give it a go again, as you all noticed I almost lost my Sponsors hehe and I cannot blame them for not renewing because I was not active.ย 

MY WAYS TO START A NEW

  • Being Positive

These past few days my mind was trembling due to a lot of stress that I encountered, but I am thankful and blessed because I haveย  friends, families and relatives that are always with me through the hard times. To start anew I have to be positive in everything that I face, some of it for sure has a negative impact on me but I will try to find its positive side to go on.ย 

I am always thankful and blessed to have this two people in my life who are always my adviser in terms of me being so negative thinker.

  • DEAL WITH A TOXIC PEOPLE

This is what I always wanted to get rid of toxic people but sometimes toxic people don't cooperate ๐Ÿ˜…, They always find ways to find me so I decided to just friends with them until they will be the one to give up.ย 

  • PUT GOD IN EVERYTHING

Last week (Sunday)ย  my friends called me out and asked me to go to church with them, but I forgot that it was Sunday because I had a lot in mind.ย 

This is what I always do even if I don't go to church because sometimes I forget. I always Pray and Put God in everything I do.ย 



This article is not only about how I celebrated Seven (7) months of being here, not only about how I should start over to write everyday again, interact again but it is about how to start my life without negativity.ย 

My negative thoughts always puts me in a situation that I always doubting myself, blaming myself and pitied myself, andย  I want to get rid this negativity because I know no matter how I run from it, I will always be the one to suffer, I want to face it until it disappears in my system.ย 

Seven months of being here taught me a lot of lessons, from the people that I don't know personally but have positive and motivational comments as always, those are the people I always wanted to be with.

The month of July is at its end, and a new month is starting soon. Hopefully things will sort out rapidly and happy things will happen not just in a new month.ย 



Good day Family here in read.cash, and as a promise to myself I am starting over again here, so expect to read a lot from me hehe

Thank you so much for always being there with me.

This is me @Dawn_Dii, have a good day ahead..

Date Published: July 30,2022










ย 







































































5
$ 0.05
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Comments

Write pa more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 7 Months here! I hope I can be her that long also, I'm trying to be disciplined and consistent this time, so I hope so. By the way, laban lang and always think positive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kaya mo yan, di ko lang din namalayan na nakailang months na ako dito.. ambilis.lang talaga ng panahon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your encouragement! tama nga po sobrang bilis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay, hapit na anniversary sis, laban lang jud ta during dapita bisan pag usahay malimtan ta ni rusty baby pero mobalik raman sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis.. hapit najud hehe.. hehe na busy pa guro gamay si rusty sis hopefully talaga babalik na din sha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I may not be that active compared to last months but one thing is for sure, GIVING UP ON WRITING does not belong in my vocabulary.

This statement made me happy. Don't give up!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes hehe.. never give up, Ajah ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awieee. 7 months na sya oh. Grabiii. Ang daming experiences at mga pangyayari pero laban lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes hehe, laban lang talaga ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, seven months na d i ka sis. Di hibaw an no? Dalia sa panahon... Sahay di sad ko active diri sis pero paningkamutan maka publish. Be positive lang ta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. dali rajud kaayo ang panahon hehe.. positive jud ta ani..

$ 0.00
1 year ago