How was my life ? (Back here in read.cash)

4 21
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

It's been a while since the last time that I visited here in read.cash, I wasn't able to grow my account for many months because I was so busy of course with my daily life. 

After the October 2, 2022 Licensure Examination for teachers, while waiting for the result I was able to make my days progressive like I applied for being a volunteer teacher at a very remote area where I know I can share my knowledge and skills with them. 

It was December when the result came out, and I was one of those who couldn't make it  pass the Let, it was okay for me since there is always a chance to take the exam again. 

While I was busy teaching, I always wanted to share my daily life in teaching the children, but because of tiredness from the whole day handling different kinds of kids I ended up resting and sleeping at home. 

Everyday I travel from my house to the mountain where I teach voluntarily. Some others say that why teach voluntarily when the salary is not that high, for me even though I am poor Money doesn't matter to me.  Seeing the kids learn to read and write makes me happy and I feel so very special because I contribute knowledge to them. 

Every wednesday is our feeding day, and I was always the one who cooked champorado or binignit for the kids. This was a big help to them because sometimes they were just studying without any food in their stomach. 

When I was still in Elementary, I thought that being a teacher is not hard, but it's not in reality because handling and teaching is difficult, so I must say I salute to those teachers out there 💗.


back here in read.cash 😘






WHAT I MISS HERE IN READ.CASH?

What I really miss here in read.cash? hmmm I miss being here because of my read.cash friends, it's been so long without reading different kinds of articles, commenting, communicating.. And I miss all of those times where I can share my experiences without toxicity here in read.cash. 


WHY BACK AFTER TIME HAS PASSED ? 

I know I am shameless for being here again haha, after being lost from the past months and here I am again, writing like nothing has happened.

But I know that despite of those times, I know that I am welcome here again and I thank you a lot with that guys.. 😘

I am going back from the base but I think I found my way home again here and I will try my best to not lose  my way again. 

Thank you all for always welcoming me. 😍


This is me @Dawn_Dii and nice to see you all again 

4
$ 0.31
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Comments

Sis namiss kita. Okay lang yan sis. Daghan chances na nakasunod sis. Take ulit sis. Ang sarap naman ng Binignit sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The work you do with the children is admirable, I think you have that gift. I would like to be a teacher and teach things but I still think about it a lot, regards

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry for the late reply.. Finally I can see the comment section hehehe.. Thank you very much for the compliment..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you are welcome!

$ 0.00
1 year ago