Having Hard Time on Noise.cash

15 30
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

I really like noise.cash because it is just like facebook where you can post and add a short caption in it but the difference is you can earn on this platform. I am really excited because I wanted to share daily happenings in my life at the same time to earn money.

I tried to subscribe to different channels and observe every post on it, and I was so envious when I saw their money under their post( Sana all talaga 😊) I really can't compare mine to theirs.

I also tried to interact others so that they can notice me, but maybe it is not my time here in noise.cash, and I am thankful to @BCH_LOVER for being so consistent because from read.cash to noise.cash she is always there for me, leaving comments in every article and post I made.Β 

And from here she's my Sponsor and the only one subscriber at noise.cash 😊 Thank You so much sis πŸ’•

I joined CLUB1BCH at noise.cash,Β  maybe I can understand their topic but I can't relate yet since I am new to the BCH world but I am willing to learn while exploring their channel.

And I triedΒ  posted at the same channel since I am still exploring and someone commented, I don't understand but I really felt offended and deleted my post haha ( Nahiya lang ako bigla, gusto ko lang sanang magpapansin πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚) I really felt that I don't belong to the group so why bother seeking attention right ?

I also want to share my photographs on another channel. I am not good at taking pictures nor my camera is not that good but still I want to share the beauty that I have seen everyday, but my God, I can't upload pictures and it's like loading for one hour.

My only purpose on posting with pictures for it to be more attractive and interesting for the viewers, who knows they might like my post and decided to subscribe me and I might be receiving tips from them haha,Β  but i just can't because it only load until now actually, so I am being inactive at noise.cash πŸ™ but it doesn't mean that I stop ( Laban lang 😁 sabi nga nila kapag may tyaga, may nilaga).

Is there any possibility that I can upgrade my noise.cash ?

Every applicatications or website has to be upgraded because it is slower than you imagined when it cannot be upgraded.Β  For those who have an answer please leave a comment below.Β 

I thought that was because of the poor internet connection, but nothing has changed when my internet connection was stable.

I am really having a hard time on noise.cash and I don't want to quit because I really like the platform, my only concern is that it is working very slow.

I don't expect a lot from noise.cash since I am new, but I would like to interact, to learn and to explore the platform, hopefully someone can notice my concern.

FINAL THOUGHT:Β 

Quitting is never an answer in everything we do, that was the lesson I learned every time I wanted to give up, and the same with the struggles that I am facing right now, I will never give up until I find the answers so that I can continue on what I love to do.

A life spent making mistakes is not only more honorable, but more useful than a life spent doing nothing.” β€” George Bernhard Shaw.


Date Published: February 2, 2022


5
$ 1.19
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @Irene1
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

Laban diha Kay ako pod nag sugod pa. Guide pod ko ninyo ha. Malooy mo ahaha. maayo KY medjo naka adjust namo diha na side ako ani na ngapa pa hehe. Dawn_Dii Ikaw biya akong insperasyon ani ngano ko nag register karon ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, maayo kai atleast naa kuy na inspired haha πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't stress Sis and compare with others. You're really doing great and don't belittle yourself. You can do it and you will definitely make a great impact on both platforms. I guess you should publish one article per day instead of two articles per day, it will definitely help you to save your time and attract the green baby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the advise, I will sure to keep that in mind.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sulat lang Ng sulat day, ana jpun ko pag sugod ka upat guro ko mka post sa USA ka adlaw sa lahi lahi Nga group mao to 2 weeks palang ko na hatagan na dayun kog free tips pero pagkahuman ato, Wala na dayun, dayun di napud kaau ko active karun nalang ko nibalik, cge e subscribe Teka didto, pero di Teka matagaan ug tip Kay wa MN pud koy free hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

subscribe pud taka te, unsa emung username didtua?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

MommyJe hehe ok day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sige te πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha Okay lang uyy atleast ma notify pud ka ug naa koy post haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Akoa sis kung di dayon ko ka upload ug picture, ako e screenshot ang picture then crop lang dayon. Mas dali ra man gud e upload ang screenshot kaysa original. Din Tan awa kung ang imong picture kay high quality, pwede imo adjust ang Iya size kay kung dako ug size ang picture, di ma upload dayon...You're welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo sis πŸ’•, kusog jud kaayo ka mutabang nako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe welcome sis. Sharing is caring sis, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago