Get to Know me, My Mistakes and My Relationships (A Birthday Giveaway)

16 30
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Yeheyy, Good morning read.cash family, so here I am again writing and decided to participate in a birthday giveaway of @carisdaneym2

Before I'll start heres the mechanic on how to Join 💕

So here it goes I hope you will taking time reading this one.

Thank You 💕💕

*Get to Know me, My Mistakes and My Relationships (A Birthday Giveaway) *

One of the  questions that caught my attention, and I can really think about what my best character traits are haha.

I grew up not knowing if I had any beauty or not, of course my parents would really say that I was the most beautiful of all the children in the world, they are my parents eh, so they can say that out of my curiosity.

but as I grew older, I began to see the difference between me and other children.

I used to say to myself that if I were just as beautiful as them, I would really ramp up haha, so I thought that God made me like this because he already knew what would happen

Let's go back to the question,

  • What do you see as your best character trait? 

Since  I'm lacking in beauty, I'm not lacking in other good qualities, I can say that I'm kind to people, I help without asking for anything even if it's a bit difficult.

We had a final demo at school and at the same time the next day my cousin got married, I had to multitask because he entrusted me with the wedding invitations and giveaways, and 2 weeks before his wedding, and two weeks before my final demo.

I didn't complain anymore since I was also busy at school, so I just did everything, I had to do time management so that I could do both what was assigned to me.

I'm not only kind to my family, but to everyone here in our area, if I could just run in the local elections I would win haha.

But it's true, it's not something to brag about but because I want to submit an entry, I'll brag too hehe.

“But love your enemies, and do good, and lend, expecting nothing in return, and your reward will be great.” Luke 6:35 ESV

*Get to Know me, My Mistakes and My Relationships (A Birthday Giveaway) *

  • What mistakes did you learn the most from?

I can't say that I'm clean and I haven't done anything wrong, because we human beings make mistakes and that's part of being human.

Isaiah 43:18 -19 says, “Forget the former things; do not dwell on the past. See, I am doing a new thing!...."


What mistakes did I learn the most was maybe I forgave my mother for a long time when she abandoned us. because it really got to the point that I didn't want to see her anymore, and I didn't even recognize her as a mother.

As one of my cousins ​​said to forgive because no matter what you do, even if you turn the world upside down, she is still your mother.

All I learned was that when I forgave, I suddenly felt better, as if the world I had borne for a long time had suddenly disappeared.

John's Gospel (20:23) Jesus tells the disciples, "If you forgive anyone's sins, their sins are forgiven; if you do not forgive them, they are not forgiven".

*Get to Know me, My Mistakes and My Relationships (A Birthday Giveaway) *

Because valentine's day is fast approaching, I am happy of course to celebrate it and spend time with my family.

I am not saying that I am that good wife to my husband, but I do everything to fix our family.

He came from a broken family, and I also came from a broken family, and of course we won't let our family be ruined either, we want it to be stronger for our child.

  • What is the most important thing in a relationship? 

For me the most important thing in a relationship is communication, trust, love, commitment, respect, understanding and of course being happy.

COMMUNICATION: This is important, because here we can say everything we don't want and what we wanted and a plan in a relationship, so if there is no communication, a relationship is still useless.

TRUST: one of the most important things in a relationship, because there is no destination in a relationship if there will be no trust that will happen with each other. And building trust makes our relationship stronger.

LOVE: In a relationship love is always there,  and it is also important to tighten up your relationship.

COMMITMENT: also important in a relationship is the commitment of one person. We all should know that entering in a serious relationship kasama na doon ang pagiging committed mo sa.napili mong tao.

RESPECT: Is also one of the most important things that a relationship should have. Respect for each other shows love, commitment and communication.

UNDERSTANDING: For the relationship to last longer, understanding each other will be the best answer. 

And of course, for all of these we should be happy to be with the one we love.

And I'd love to tag @Tiger_best that you will also do this one, goodluck💕

Corinthians 13:4-5: Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs.

Thank You For Reading, This is me @Dawn_Dii , saying have a good day ahead everyone.

Date Published: February 11, 2022

4
$ 1.54
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

We all are beautiful in different ways, so we can't say that they are more beautiful and I'm less beautiful. This is really a good trait of yours, with kindness we can change the whole whole but nowadays Kindness is lacking so we need to spread more kindness. Forgive is really more powerful than we think, if someone commited a mistake then I guess if thete is a chance to forgive that person then we need to forgive. All those points which you have mentioned are really important in a happy relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for appreaciating it, I'm happy because somehow I have lessons to share on this platform, and the funny thing is that on this platform, I showed myself so, I'm thankful for being able to appreciate who I really am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really important to Accept and love as the way who we really are. It Takes lots of courage to accept and love ourselves, so I must say you're really a strong person. More power to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're beautiful sis even we didn't see it. Sometimes we might feel that and were same sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we don't see our own beauty haha, we really need other people to prove it, the important thing is that the people around us accept us ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh. We should be confident on our own way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all beautiful friend. We are the same in the eye of God. The true beauty find from inside, on having a precious hearts from ourselves.

Yes the trust. It's really important of a relationship and all you've mentioned friend. It's build the relationship to be stronger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes hehe, I just get the Idea's from my own experience hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis experience is the best teacher for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True We cannot learn from the experience of others, the big thing that will really teach us is our own experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. Our own experience teach us a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay nakabuhat na ug entry oh, hehehe napasa na ni nimo sa Google classroom sis?..Ako naghuna2x pa man ko unsa ako best character trait, murag wala man siguro, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ou na submit na naku akua.sis hehe, grabi wala jud bisan isa haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bisan isa wala jud ko nahuna-hunaan sis. Buotan ra man gud ko kung matulog, hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha, bisan gani ug dre buotan naman gani ka, unsa pa kaha ug matulog 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, yay, salamat kaayo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago