Extended Happiness

13 23
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Waking up everyday is a greatest blessing from God, we must be thankful that we are still waking up. despite the many problems that every one of us is facing right now.ย 

Philippians 4:6-7. Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God. And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.

Before I am going to proceed to my blog today, I would like to extend my greatest gratitude towards my lovely sponsors, I am so happy because despite of being not popular in this platform, still someone notice me and trusted me, and that is all you my lovely Sponsors, I am trying my best and strive more to come up with good ideas and good writings here in read.cash.

Try to see their writings also, because there are a lot of lessons that you can learn from them.ย 

Thank you so much for your sponsorship, God bless you all.

EXTENDED HAPPINESS

Yesterday was just a normal day for me, since we were experiencing black outs and slow internet connection, I just stayed home and waited for the electricity to come back.ย 

I was so happy yesterday because my sister in-law @Tiger_best already signed up and become a member of these platform and my happiness was so extent because of the two new sponsors that filling my sponsorsย  block @Irene1 and @rashid2.0

ย The weather was nice yesterday that even it was almost dark I can still see the beauty of the sky,The feeling that the weather is in harmony with the good things that are happening in your life.

And that's what I thank the Lord for, because despite all the bad things that have happened in my life there are still reasons to be happy.

I am just enjoying the good vibes today, and I just want to share my happines with you guys, because believe it or not, you are one of the many reason why I decided to get up to write again.

Proverbs 24:16 "For a just man falleth seven times, and riseth up again: but the wicked shall fall into mischief."

This is me @Dawn_Dii ,saying that be thankful enough in everything we do, Be happy, be beautiful and have a good day ahead ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Date published: February 7, 2022


7
$ 1.37
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @Shohan431
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

Wow congrats and thank you sis @Dawn_Dii for sharing this platform with me. Hopefully lots of your friends here will also support my account throughout my journey as newbie in this platform. Once again thank you. Keep it up. Hi guys please help subscribe my account is @Tiger_best Thank you.๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a fighter sis...just enjoy your day,life forever..don't worry for anything cause it won't give you the solutions for your problems

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not just today, you deserve enjoying each and everyday. May your this happy days stay long.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats sa imong bag Ong sponsors sis. Mga next days, daghan na sad ma add Ana. Sulat ug interact lang gyud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani sis hehe ๐Ÿ’• maong thankful.kaayu ko sa inyuha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kugihan mang recruit hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

interesado man sha hehe, atleast para pud ma experience neya ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats hupp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve all of that! Happy to know that you were enjoying here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, yung pakiramdam na dito Mo nalalabas lahat ng tinatago mo haha๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hou deserve more than this. I hope you will prosper your mind and time here..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank You so much,

$ 0.00
2 years ago