Exam is done and Now I am Back ..

18 32
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Nine Months user here in read.cash but the minute I checked I was in my seven months when I last updated here, and I am so much excited to be here again, communicating with my read.cash friends again and doing writing again as a part of my daily routine before. 

As you all know I was preparing for the LET exam and I was doing a self review so I had no time to write and communicate here. I actually uninstalled my facebook application, movie downloader application and other apps that led me to distraction so that I could avoid opening it, what's left in my phone was my messenger only for emergency purposes. 

The exam was supposedly on September 25, 2022 but it was postponed to October 2, 2022 and I am thankful because I am taking exam with my closest friends and were in the same school most of my schoolmates and classmates that was why I was not that nervous because I saw them and everyone encourage and motivates everyone before proceeding in our perspectives classrooms.

There are a lot of happenings in my life in my two months of being inactive here, and I can't wait to share it with you everyday here.

HOW WAS THE EXAM? 

Before taking the exam, many of my neighbors who did not pass in their previous exam always told me their experiences, some others said that it was too difficult to handle, that was why I was not so confident in my learnings because I was just doing self reviews. 

And I did not expect the exam to be that easy because if it was that easy then many of the aspiring teachers had already passed the LET. 

The exam starts at 8 Am and I did not know that there was a timer on the board. The proctor updates the time every 30 minutes on the board and I did not notice any of it because I was too focused on my question and answer sheet.

At first I was a bit shaky while shading because it was so tiny, we had to shade that tiny box correctly, and I was applying all the tips that I got from my friends who passed their exam plus I had some research on how to shade the answer sheet correctly.

But when you are in an actual scene it is unavoidable that your hands become shaky because of the nervousness and the time pressure. Plus, it was my first time seeing some of those questions but all I did was analyze it and I don't know if I had the right answer. 

At the end of the day I let myself free from the pressure and then I received messages from my family and friends asking how the exam was, and I told them that I am always thinking positive but never let their hopes up because we never know what is the result after 50 days. 

HOW WAS THE TRAVEL? 

I was taking the exam at Davao and I was taking Sopia with me and dropped her in my husband's boarding house because I was staying at the church where my friends were staying before the exam. 

I paid for the bus fare 210.00 and my money was 500 and the bus conductor said that I had to wait for the change, while on our way to Davao, Sophia was not feeling well because she seemed like to vomit and all I did was to take care of her throughout our entire trip. 

My change slipped in my mind, I forgot everything about it because I was busy with Sophia and I remember it when we reach the boarding house, like I've never seen the bus conductor again. 

AFTER THE EXAM

Before the exam we had agreed to have dinner together, but after the exam I was hesitant to Join as well as Sherly because we did not have enough money for it, but the Pastor of the church treated us to Mang Inasal. 

Finally we enjoyed our dinner together after the exam, worrying no more because we let ourselves free from pressure. 

We have to wait for the result after 50 days and whatever the result is I will not regret it because I did my best, all I have to do is to accept whatever the result is. 



Good day Family here in read.cash, I am so happy to be back here after two months ..

I hope that I am still welcome here hehe..

@Dawn_Dii here, Have a good day ahead 💚💚















8
$ 0.05
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
$ 0.01 from @DennMarc
+ 1
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Comments

Aww, goodluck! No regrets i like that outlook , you can take it again after all just in case ,welcome back!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe yes and thank you sis 💚💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just trust your first instinct. Hoping for the best especially to those who strive hard to obtain their license

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana pass sis para happy ang lahat lalo na ang family and sympre sarili muna din kasi ginawa mo yung best mo. Pero yun nga kahit ano man ang result after 50 days pass or failed tuloy pa rin sa pangarap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sis hehe.. tuloy padin talaga 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll pray for it sis na mkakapasa ka. Trust on ni god. Mnsn yang mga conductor ng bus mga technique nila yang di pagbibigay ng changed sa mga passenger, nagka amnesia agad hahaha. Dpat ikw tlag mgreremind sa knila, syang yun sis hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga sis hehe pero magkikita at magkikita padin kami for sure haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww. Break a leg! Makakapasa yan ate. Tiwala lang tayo. Basta ginawa ang best, walang regrets.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes hehe thank you nga pala.. no regrets talaga kapag ginawa nag best.. 💚💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tiwala lang sis. You can passed it sis. 🙏 Ang sarap naman ng Mang Inasal sis. Namiss ko chicken at Halo-halo nila. Super sarap. 🤤 Welcome back sis! 🎉 Namiss ka namin. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis hehe, mas lalong sumarap dahil libre hehe.. Oo nga sis namis ko din kayong lahat .. iba talaga pag dito sa read.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis iba talaga pag libre sis nuh. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope that you will pass the exam with distinction we will welcome you on this platform again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You so much.. I am hoping too.. but I prepare myself for whatever the result is..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sayanga man to sa sukli nimo sis wa man ghatag dayon sa conduktor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao jud sis.. ayha najud nako nabantayan ug kaabot nami sa bhouse, hinoon na klaro man nako ang nawong atu haha.. tapos ang ticket akong gihipos kay if ever magkita mi singlon jud nako.. 😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw maayo unta masingil pa nimo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gani.. sis if mao ang masakyan nako if naa koy lakaw .. unta jud..

$ 0.00
1 year ago