Boredom Yet Not A Boring Day ❀

19 24
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

The weather yesterday was actually good, It was not that so hot and not so cold and I know this day is one of my boring days again hayys so in order to not get bored, I decided to clean our surroundings, I think I cleaned it not long ago but look at these now, the grass are all grown and it's a bit messy here haha, pasensya na po πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, minsan talaga hindi ko na aaquire na maglinis sa paligid dahil naka cellphone lang ako lagi.

Before πŸ˜…

And since I was in the mood to do the cleaning,I really tried my best to do the manual hand weeding, It is a bit hard since the soil was so dry and it has a lot of small stones, but still after 4 hours I managed to do clean it and I was finally done with it.

After πŸ’•

Since I was so bored I downloaded some movies in Bilibili App, I really wanted to watch it in netflix but I can't download some movies, since I have to insert coins in a wifi vending machine, I had to pause my time if I am not using my internet, that is why I downloaded movies offline to watch when I had to pause my time.

Bilibili App

While waiting for the episodes to download, I called ny husband and trying to trim his hair since it is already long but he don't want me to trim his hair, well of course I am not a barber haha and I don't really know how to do haircuts πŸ˜…,I am just trying to insist maybe he would be agree haha.Β 

Braided Hair ❀

And because I can't force him, I just braided his hair and it actually looked good to him, he always said that I always made a joke of him, I just told him that since he does not want to cut his hair, I will always maintain it and I braid it always.

After Braiding his hair, I decided to transplant my babies, hehe my succulent flowers since I could not take care of it always, I also transplanted my petunia babies, I can't wait to see it blooms 🌺

I was so tired doing all those stuff, and the time went fast and it was lunch time again, I notice that we had no viand, so I chat my cousin to buy some eggs and noodles, and because I don't have cash hehe I bought it with my savings in Gcash, this money was from my very first widrawn here in read.cash, and I really tried not to touch it because I wanted to save it for emergency purposes, but sophia was crying and wanted to eat eggs, her favorite, so I had no choice.Β 

I am actually happy that I teach my cousin on how to use Gcash, but it took me some time to convince her with Gcash because she was scared with it, and thought that it is what they called "666", and some other said that it is a scam.Β 

It is really hard to make people understand with their own perspective, that is why I am always silent and I am thankful because she approach me and told me that she is willing to learn.Β 

And because of that, I can buy at her store without a cash on hand, it is very convenient for me because everytime I cash in and cash out with Gcash I had to go to the another Baragay and paid for fair back and fort.Β 

________________________________________________

That would be all for today, thank you for taking your time reading this and comments also be accepted ❀ To my ever likers, commenters,viewers, and of course to my sponsor, thank You so Much for staying with me πŸ’•


This is me @Dawn_Dii, saying have a good day ahead everyoneπŸ’•



Date Published: February 18,2022



6
$ 0.59
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @zolabundance2
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

This is the thing which called bored yet not so bored. Your environment is really good full of greenery like mine. I must say you have lots great pateince unlike mine that is why you were able to clean the surrounding of yoursπŸ˜… This korean drama seems interesting to me, I will definitely watch it. Have a great day Ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank You πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I know where are you from..?sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am from Philippines ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it Mr potbelly with his big belly on the pot table . Nice meeting you I really love your hair it awesome and I want to ask will I pay to download movies at the billibilli app

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No it is a free movies, you can watch it online and you can watch it offline when you downloaded it, It's basically free. . 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀩🀩 . Actually it my first time meeting you nice meeting you I really love you hair it awesome and do I need to pay before I download movies from the app

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha that is my husband's hair actually, I am just braiding it because it's a bit long and messy, but anyways thank you ❀ and nice meeting you po..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang laking tulong tlaga ng gcash sis nuh pra mapadali ang payment natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga kapag may laman haha πŸ˜… mas convenient talaga sya, kahit wala kang cash na dala.may pera naman sa ewallet hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis I love your place because your surroundings you can see a trees. Like in our province. I missed my province already. It's been long years I'm here in the city that's why I want to have a vacation in our place.

Yes sis, some people still didn't believe in Gcash. I love it eggs and homi. It's my favorite sis. 🀀❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ito lang kasi madaling lutuin πŸ˜…πŸ˜… dito sa amin pahirapan mag GCash hhaha, andami kasing pinapaniwalaan πŸ˜…πŸ˜… lalo na kapag Coins.ph pag nag cash out ka bibigyan ka ng coins akala magpasukli ka, kaya explain na naman..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe may ganun pala sis. Hindi pa kasi lahat alam yung mga app na ganyan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga kaya naisip ko ang pera ko sa coins transfer ko agad sa Gcash haha para kahit papaano hindi na ako mahirapang mag explain haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Mas better kung ganun sis. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareha ta sis, ang palibot sa balay hugaw Tan awon tungod sa sagbot na dali kaayo manubo Mao sa niaging adlaw nanglimpyo mi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani uyy.. kapuy unta unsaon man haha ako sa gihapon looy ug dili hinay hinayan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kapoy baya ug limpyo anang mga sagbot nga sige lang ug balik2x ug tubo pero ni choice man sis kundi manglimpyo ta gyud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani sis, haha no choice πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago