A New and A Productive Day

14 22
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Psalm 46:5

If we are filled with the spirit of God, we may experience falls and failures but He is right there to pick us up and help us during those times. God will rescue us if we are being defeated.

Today is not like a special day for me, but I really felt light, the feeling that you don't think anything heavy? or burden, I don't know why but i felt so different today.

Before we get to the point, I would like to thank my sponsors for staying right there for me. You are one of my inspirations and motivation to write more here in read.cash, thank you so much.

Yesterday I am so happy because I received a notification that my articles reached more than five (5) hundred viewers. I know my articles are not that famous and I don't have a lot of commenters but I didn't know that I had a lot of silent viewers and readers.

Yeheyy, happy five hundred (500) views and eleven (11) subscribers, I am just so happy because it all happened because of you guys, so thank you a lot.

Hoping for your kind and consideration in my writings hehe.. anyways so let us continue.

So today like what I said earlier, I really felt so different, I felt so happy when there is no reason for me to be happy, I felt so excited when I don't know what made me felt to excite this way, I appreciated brightness of the sun, when there is no sun haha, Am I a bit weird ? or crazy ( epekto naba ito sa nangyari nung isang araw ? haha)

I really felt so productive today haha that is why I am going to clean our surroundings in return for my good mood today haha.Β 

I didn't realize that our yard is a bit embarrassing because all the grass has grown so fast that it looks like there is no one staying at the house.

Everytime I see those grasses really made me feel lazy to clean haha, but not this day since I am willing to clean today 😊

I had a hard enough time cutting all those grasses, but it's okay I am willing to finish what I already started.

When I started to feel back pain, I stretched my body out and started to appreciate some of the veggies in our backyard.

Like green onion (Allium fistulosum), I planted it two weeks ago and it is starting to bloom. It is only organic. I used some chicken dung to fertilize it as what I have learned from our school hehe.

The other one is the Bell pepper (Capsicum annuum) and Chilli , sad to say it is unhealthy but I can always get one to season my dish haha .Β 

I am amazed with the fast growth of my Long Beans (Vigna Unguiculata) , its scientific name. I am excited to get some of this when it really grows.

I laughed when I saw the bottle of drinks that I used to be the foundation of the plot. I was once using this to create some DIY POT when the pandemic started and everyone was obsessed with flowers.

And speaking of flowers I watered them since they were almost dying because I am too lazy to water them everyday haha but now, I am too energized.

When I entered my room to get a hut since it suddenly rained, I was so happy to see that my granddaughter gave me some guavas.

You read it right? I am a grandmother already hehe but still I am childish most of the time.

I really hope that everyday will always be like this, small things but even things that can give me happiness.

Isaiah 41:10 (NIV)

"So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand."

Thank You for reading and God will bless you all, this is me @Dawn_Dii Saying good day and be happy everyone πŸ’•

Date Published: February 3, 2022

8
$ 0.45
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

abi nako nag red horse ba kay kato ning time nga palahubog paka ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung naa ka time pag active active sa comments.. mdjo tag.asa ug English at least one paragraph aron di masayang imo mga sulat ma tip jud sa robot. Interaction is part of building your account, pag effort jud soon ma harvest ra nimu imong kahago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa advise, Buhaton nako na para ma achieved pud nako akong GoalπŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on having obtained that achievement, it is exciting to know that even though your articles are not so popular you still have some viewers. But hey, the important thing is to continue working on it to continue growing... Greetings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa 500 views na na unlock nimo sis, road to 1000 views na ka...Hatagi ko sa bayabas sis, Kalami Ana oi...Unsay tawag anang tanom nga murag petals ang mga dahon sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe gani sis, wala gud ko kabalo unsay name ani sis aii basta kai family ni sha sa socculent πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah thank you sis, search ko daw na nga tanom. Ganahan ko Ana ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sige sis πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sige sis πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww maayo intawon!!,mo anha kuh jah ako na pangayoon imo sili noh thats my realy favorate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nanguha ka atung una buh, gi limtan ra gihapon nimo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations friend...you will get more than 1000 viewers and readers very soon...you are a fantastic writer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You friend, You also I read a lot about your articles 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago