The First BCH Sponsored Movie… Tadaaa!

2 84
Avatar for Davinchysax
2 years ago

It is common knowledge in life that one thing leads to another especially when that final stage is filled with positivity. I may not have written about this today or I may not have thought about this my whole time on this platform but what happened is what I call the power of a second person. This is one of the reasons why students are advised to pair with other students while studying because it is expected that they will be helping each other both in remembering what they have studied and also in simplifying the studies for each other. This is exactly what happened in my case and I decided to write, who knows, so one up there might see it and feel the same way I felt when I heard it.

 

Have you ever thought about every single one of us especially those of us who write fiction coming together to write and produce a movie (BCH Sponsored Movie)? 

Does it sound like a fiery tale to you? Does it sound like sailing a submarine into space? Well, I already know that it will come as something unattainable to some while others will be willing to give it a try. If you find yourself on the side of those who think it is unachievable, I will like you to understand that man has the powers to achieve anything he puts his mind on. That is why man is the lord of the earth. Now, if you see yourself in the midst of those who feel that such a movie can be achieved then, you are truly welcome to think of ways we can get this project done as a team. Let me take us back to where it all started because I believe that every idea has a beginning and it is by looking at the beginning that we understand truly what the idea is all about. If you have read my post titled Madness in Ghost City you will understand better where and how this idea came about. I wrote this post just like the same way I write other posts but when I saw a comment on the post saying that the story is worthy of a short film, I began to think outside the box.

 

My thoughts

What if we come together and write a movie that can be sponsored and produced BCH community? I began to look at the publicity it will bring to the community and the BCH project at large. I said to myself; any idea not shared is as good as dead. This gave me the push to write this post today because I believe that ideas rule the world. Recently I have been seeing the Binance logo flying across my television each time a football match is being played and I ask myself; what other publicity does a project need other than this. I understand that the idea I am talking about is not going to be an easy task but I believe that with all the community coming together, we can achieve it and even more. So let us say we reach out to all the great fiction and drama writers on this platform and make them understand that their skills are needed. Remember that they are already part of this family and would give anything within their power to take BCH to the moon. If a context is set for these great writers to write a good storyline that will be good for the movies, I believe that a whole number of us will give in our best to be heard. We can also decide to give out a particular storyline and ask these great writers to complete the story after which the whole submissions will go through a thorough screening process to pick out the best among the rest.

 

As I am talking about these things, I am already feeling like we are doing it right now. Ok, let us continue to look at the possibilities. Now, it is no longer a hidden truth that most actors are fully backing up some crypto projects either secretly or in the open. If we can get our hands on such actors, it will be a plus because they already understand what it means for any crypto project to attain such mass adoption. I have seen the Nigerian, Philippines, Pakistani and other BCH communities who are doing great jobs in their various countries as regards the propagation and mass adoption of BCH. We can decide to make this movie to bring about the diverse cultures surrounding the BCH project. In that way, we will not only make others out there see the potential of the project and how it relates to their cultures but they will see the power of unity that BCH stands for. I will end this post here but I am leaving it open for more suggestions and opinions from everyone and anybody who believes that we can set the pace for others to follow. I hope I have been able to make some sense? Please if my ideas are not ok with you just discard the idea and keep me close to your heart because I am still your dear friend Davinchysax.

Davinchysax loves you.

#Ideas_rule_the_world.

  

4
$ 1.95
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
$ 0.01 from @JCnakama
Sponsors of Davinchysax
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Davinchysax
2 years ago

Comments

This is a great one bro, I have about two stories that I really wish can be made a movie and when I tried reaching out to some celeb on Twitter, I didn't a response. That inspired me to learn about proper animation and maybe I will be able to produce the movie someday.

Let's see how things turns out, I will be glad to work with you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We ain't just gonna end up writing all these great stories and not get the opportunity to put out to the larger audience to see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago