Premature Ejaculation (PE) has killed Us...

3 39
Avatar for Davinchysax
2 years ago

Don't be too quick to think all is well until you wake up from sleep...

How do I go about it? I did not know that my life was going to be messed up this way? I tried to beg her not to leave but she has just packed out of my house. Right now my life has come to an end. I'm finished...😭😭😭😭😭

Premature ejaculation is one hidden killer of relationships and marriages today and no one is talking about it. The nature of this sickness is that it creeps in quietly into the life of a man and if not treated immediately, it ruins the life of its victim. Don't say you have not heard about it because it's right there beside you and wearing for the opportunity to attack. The truth is that every one of us is suffering or has suffered from the deadly disease known as premature ejaculation.

How do you handle your Profit?

Since I found myself in the crypto space, I have learned a lot of new words and their acronyms. These words and acronyms serve as a guide to everyone who is in the crypto space because, without them, the journey will be fruitless. I learnt about FUD, DYOR, FOMO, TP and a whole lot of others. In all of these, I found out that most people put every single one of these words into practice except one. This particular acronym has become the very reason why a lot of people have gone bankrupt in the crypto space. I am not a financing expert but I believe you need to read this to understand why you are always complaining about the BEAR MARKET.

Premature Ejaculation in Cryptocurrency.

I want you to carefully read through this paragraph in other to understand what I am talking about. You may be asking; what business premature ejaculation has to do with cryptocurrency. Well, I decided to use the word because I believe a lot of us understand how deadly it could be for a man to be suffering such sickness in a marriage or relationship. If no one cares about it, why do men spend hours in the gym doing every exercise, especially those that will increase their sexual stamina? Today, a lot of women encourage their men to engage in aerobic exercises in other to keep fit and maintain their body weight. What this means is that everyone understands the evil that comes with premature ejaculation in relationships.

I believe you have heard about TP (Take Profit) in the crypto sphere. There is one major challenge that keeps eating deep into a lot of us and yet no one seems to be talking about it. Let me ask this question; what do you do with the profit you make from crypto? For a better understanding of what I am talking about, I will focus on blogging since we all can relate to it easily. Yes, you have been on this platform for months and even years, you have also been able to earn some amount of BCH, but how have you been spending your profit? Some of us just earn and sell to our local fiat just immediately we earn a sellable amount. The reason for this is that we are possessed with the spirit of premature ejaculation in crypto.

I call it Premature Ejaculation ( PE) in the Crypto sphere because it has become the greatest challenge of all times that most persons suffer. How can you write and earn some BCH only to spend it just immediately even when the price is very low? The simple reason behind such a move is that we have been doing more PE instead of reinvesting our earnings into some other ventures that can generate income for us, that we can rely on whenever the BEAR MARKET comes upon us. This is the greatest evil that keeps lurking around us and yet no one seems to care. Take a look at your total income and ask yourself what you have been able to achieve with your earns since you joined this platform. Can you see where you invested your earnings or did it all just go straight into the toilet pit?

Conclusion

Becoming rich is not easy, especially when you do not have an already led foundation either by your parents or any of your relatives. You must be ready to fight and deny yourself some things in other to grow your wealth. You must fight the spirit of Premature Ejaculation ( PE) if you wish to become rich. Learn how to control yourself when it comes to food and everything that comes with it, but this does not mean that you should starve yourself rather it means that you must develop the ability to set your priorities right. If you decide not to harken to my advice, you will end up earning and spending all your earnings. Mind you, this platform and the sponsors may decide to cease oppression or better still stop the Rewarder from tipping everyone whilst the platform remains open for those who may want to post their articles for free. What would do when this happens?

Don't allow Premature Ejaculation to ruin your life as a Blogger, always think of other ventures you can invest in to solidify your earnings here.

8
$ 6.58
$ 6.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @LUCIFER-0404
+ 4
Sponsors of Davinchysax
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Davinchysax
2 years ago

Comments

Nice one, I love the way you related PE to crypto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well, quite a number of reasons may be responsible for premature ejaculation but eating healthy food is one of the ways to go about solving this problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I talk about handling my profits, I can't even invest my savings because my university and most of my expenses are covered by the same professor here.I earn

$ 0.00
2 years ago