Let's get the diamonds and eat the Candies.

4 27
Avatar for Davinchysax
2 years ago

I wrote about the issue of the power outage that has bedevilled us over here coupled with the increase and scarcity of petrol in my post yesterday. To be frank, it's no longer funny because. It is gradually becoming a way of life and one thing I have come to understand about us here is that once any commodity goes up in price, there is no coming down. I just wish things would be a bit better. The money we make will end up not being enough to live the good life we have always dreamt of. Sorry that I started with this issue, it's just that it is giving me serious concern but then, let us go into the business of the day.

Diamonds and Candies

These two things are loved by two sets of people in the world today. For every adult or teen who knows what a diamond is, they could do anything humanly possible to acquire it if given the opportunity. The second set of people is the babies who do not care about diamonds but care so much about their candies. It is not because they do not like diamonds rather it is because they have no clue about what diamonds are and how it affects their lives positively. Babies can carry and whine the whole day because you denied them an opportunity to eat some mouth-watering candies.

Don't it twisted, I am not here to talk about real diamonds and candies rather I am here to share something I believe most of us are not aware of. Some days ago I wrote a post on the little things we can do for BCH. Click here to read it. In that post, I talked about two platforms where we can register in other to increase BCH awareness by making it our favourite cryptocurrency. The two platforms are www.coingecko.com and www.coinmarketcap.com. What I am about to say is something that has been going on on these two platforms.

They have devised a means of gifting candies and diamonds to users who visit their platforms every day. When I noticed this, I did not take it very seriously not until I saw the coinmarketcap issuing out Alpine F1 NFTs Mystery Boxes that can be minted with diamonds. It may sound unreal to anyone who has not been claiming these daily diamonds from coinmarketcap. The surprising thing is that this mystery box is already trading in Binance which means that anyone who was able to use diamonds that we's gotten freely just by visiting the seat every day, would have been able to make some real profit out of nothing.

I was unable to claim any of the mystery boxes because my diamonds were not enough. I am aware that some of these Binance mystery boxes have at some point sold so high that it made people millionaires. What happens if by tomorrow the price of the Alpine F1 NFT mystery box goes as high as 1 ETH or more? It would mean that those who were able to claim have made a great fortune out of nothing. The question to ask yourself is; are you claiming any of these two either diamond or candies?

The crypto is such a place where we must look into every opportunity that comes our way especially when it has to deal with NFTs and Metaverse. The sweetest thing is that the process of claiming these things are very simple that even anyone who cares to claim can claim them without any prior knowledge. The only thing that is needed is for one to have an account with these platforms. Do not limit yourself by only visiting these platforms and just checking the price index of coins rather, seize the opportunity to claim some diamonds and candies. Who knows, there might be an NFT that will require some diamonds or candies for claiming.

I believe I have been able to send a message across to anyone who cares to listen. I will drop a simple screenshot below for those who would like to grab this opportunity. Mind you, if you have been claiming, especially the coinmarketcap diamonds, go to the reward section to check if there are any claimable NFTs.

Visit Coingecko.com and click on the circled bottle in the image below, then follow the direction on the page to claim your daily candies.

Visit www.coinmarketcap.com and follow the direction in the image below to claim your daily diamonds. Mind you, if you miss any claiming day, your claiming circle will start afresh and this applies to Coingecko as well.

Click on that circled lines and you will be taken to the image below.

Click on my diamonds in the marked area, you will be taken to the claim page. Follow the directions to claim your diamonds for free.

Thank you for visiting and reading my post today.

Davinchysax love you.

Don't forget to follow me on Twitter, Facebook, Reddit, Instagram, Medium, TikTok.

7
$ 4.42
$ 4.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 3
Sponsors of Davinchysax
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Davinchysax
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing this opportunity! I might began collecting it from now on. We'll never know what value it'll hold tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That will be nice, I wish all the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was actually claiming this before, until I stopped because I was ignorant of the opportunities in it. Now, I need to start claiming not to miss out on another huge opportunity. Thank you 👏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I had the same challenge before until I saw what those diamonds and candies could be used for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago