Let us all go to War 

3 23
Avatar for Davinchysax
2 years ago

You heard me very loud and clear and I am ready for the war that will befall every one of us if we don’t take percussion. You are in your house feeling safe and thinking that the war won’t get to you when it starts but I pity you, it will surely get to everybody both big and small. The truth remains that when two big elephants are fighting, it is the innocent grass that suffers the most. I am not saying that you are a grass rather I want you to understand that we all might enjoy the same thing if we do nothing at this time. Are you wondering what I am talking about? Well, I am not here to make you feel good rather I am here to give you reasons to do better in anything that you find yourself doing. Some of us are always waiting for opportunities before we begin to prepare but that is very bad and can deprive us of our golden moments in life. Don’t wait till war erupts before you can begin to learn how to defend yourself.

 

I was listening to the radio this morning when I heard that the Ukrainian government is giving free visas to Nigerians who would want to fight for them. I just could not hold my laughter back because it made me laugh so hard. Don’t say that I don’t have a human heart. The truth is that when Ukraine was living in peace, why did they not give free visas to Nigerians and Africans to come to their country? Why give the free visa now they have a serious war going on? If you are truthful to yourself, you will understand that this is very laughable. Just imagine America coming to ask is to come freely to their country because they need us to fight a war. With all due respect to everyone and anyone who will feel different to what I am saying, I must be very sincere to you. Telling Africans that they have free visas to come over to their country if they wish to fight for them is purely a new way of slavery.

 

Why must it be Africans who are not even trained as soldiers or fighters? Was this not how our fathers were used in the numerous plantations in the West during the early stage of slavery? How can you ask someone to come and die? I must be honest with myself at this point and this is why I feel there is a need for us to look at these things critically. If Ukraine was giving free visas to Africans before now, it would have been a different case but people spend a whole lot of money to travel to that country and now they are at war, they are asking us to come and take a free visa in other to die for them. I still cannot understand why the governments of Africa have become very silent even with this big slap on their faces.

 

The truth is that the whole world knows that an average African man will not hesitate to take a free visa even if it means joining in a war that has nothing to do with him all in the name of running away from poverty. This goes to show how the rest of the world views Africa and its citizens. I must tell you that I am still laughing even as I write this post since I heard the news. The worst part of it is that the government allowed such news to be published and aired over the radio. What a country? I cannot imagine Ukraine asking American citizens to take free visas and join in their war. Can you imagine such news being aired on American soil? It is very disheartening that Africans and their lives mean nothing to the rest of the world. I remembered Sudan, Libya, Bokoharam insurgency in Nigeria and so many other deaths that have taken the lives of African youths and children and yet not even a single thing is being done to stop these wars. Does it matter since it concerns Africa? We are all humans and must be treated alike irrespective of our colour or race.

 

The world should look at Africa more like a place where untapped potentials are languishing due to poverty of the mind and that of finances. Anyone who wishes to go and join Ukraine in this war from the shores of Africa should be treated like a king and his/her entire family taking care of dead or alive and even after the war. For me, I will go nowhere and mind you, this is not about being a coward, it is about refusing to be made a slave in this 21st century. Let me go to the last business of the day. I was reading through some posts when I stumbled at Jane’s post about Abra. I was moved by the things and features of the App which is why I decided to help spread the good news to you, my followers. Below is the link to the post, please try and visit it to know more (@Jane). Don’t forget that we grow by lifting others in this crypto sphere. Thank your time today.

Davinchysax Loves you.

7
$ 4.89
$ 4.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 4
Sponsors of Davinchysax
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Davinchysax
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for the mention

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't mention please. You really did well by letting us know about Abra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ukraine 🇺🇦 is inviting us to join them just for us to come and use our juju to help them out. We have ayeta, ayebomb and native bomb diffuser... lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago