Can the Market ever witness the Green Candle Again?

3 21
Avatar for Davinchysax
2 years ago

I was having a chat with a friend about the current downtrend of the crypto market and as we were discussing, my friend looked at me and asked this question; can the Market ever witness the Green Candle again? He asked this question and kept quiet as a way to tell me that he is waiting for my answer. I must be sincere with you all I was somehow disappointed by my friend's question because it gave me a mixed feeling which made it very hard for me to understand the reason behind his question. In a bid for me to understand him and the angle he is coming from, I decided to ask him this question; are you asking this question concerning the fall of bitcoin(BTC) or for the fact that you do not understand how the market works? Most of you will understand that there has been this sentiment that has been going on in the world of crypto between BTC and all other projects. I asked him the question because I wanted to understand if he was asking with sentiment or just out of ignorant.

 

There is this saying that “when a fool keeps quiet, even the wise will think him a wise man”. I would have preferred that my friend did not open his mouth to say what I am about to tell you all because that was the nail that nailed the coffin.

 

As I was looking at him to get the answer to the question I asked him, he said; “you and I know that BTC is the real crypto and the foundation of every other crypto”. As he made this statement, I looked at him for some time and this made him uncomfortable because he understood why I gave him such a look meanwhile in my mind, I was already seeing his level of ignorance. There is this trend that I have noticed about most crypto investors especially those who see crypto as a way to make quick money instead of seeing it as money itself (in the voice of @CryptoMax ). The This is the greatest misinterpretation most people have about crypto. I would want to plead with you my readers to quickly go through this post by @CryptoMax because it will open your eyes to what you don’t know especially if you are among those that see crypto both from the angle of BTC and as a means to make money (Click HERE to read) then thank him later.

 

The misconception about BTC and other Crypto

There is no doubt that BTC was the first-ever known crypto to flood the financial world but that does not mean that BTC is the best project anyone can talk about. I have taken some time to understand the FUD that some days ago just because of one man’s action. My question is; does that make BTC a good project with good fundamentals? If the actions of a group of people can pull the project down below its solidity which has given rise to the fear that we might be witnessing the end of BTC rule in the crypto world, how then will someone see BTC as a great project? This is the question most people are afraid to get answers to because they have lived and believed in this lie or sentiment which has eaten deep into their hearts. Let me ask you again, have you gone through the article by @CryptoMax I dropped the link above? If yes, I guess you now understand better but if you are yet to read through that article please avail yourself the opportunity.

 

What makes a project solid and good?

When we talk about good and solid projects, we do not look at it from the angle of how long the project has been or its current price. It is common knowledge that a project can be launched with an opening price of over $100 after which it will dump or completely rug pull. You cannot say because a project has been there for so long therefore it is a good project to going into. We must always look out for these things I am about to say because without them being in place, you may be risking the loss of your capital in the long run. Have you bothered to check what might happen as Tesla pulls out from BTC? What if they decide to use DOGE as a means of the transaction instead of BTC, what do you think will happen?

Enough of the questions even though I know that there are a lot of questions that need urgent answers but most of you who believe and see crypto as a means to make money instead of money itself will never bother to ask these questions.

 

·        A good project must-have fundamentals

·        Use case

·        Clear roadmap or white paper

·        Functional community that backs it.

·        Its technical Analysis must be clear.

I would not go into talking about these things one after another because I would want you to push yourself into researching to know and understanding these things.

 

I asked my friend if he has made any transaction on BITCOIN CASH (BCH) before now, he told me, no and that was when it became clearer that I need to educate him a little more. I made him understand that BCH can never be compared to BTC in all ramifications. Both in the use case, technical analysis, fundamentals, roadmap, functional community and most especially scalabilityBCH has proven to be far better than BTC and for the record, BCH is the real bitcoin. Some sentimental myopic individuals will want to argue this clear fact but I don’t give a shit what they want and choose to believe in, the truth is that we will all come to understand one day. I told my friend to try as much as he can to carry out a transaction on BCH for him to understand what I mean by scalability. Even though I know he may not do it, but I have done my part in trying to educate him.

 

It is obvious that BTC was very much overhyped and the flakes that covered the eyes of people is beginning to fall off from their eyes especially those who are very much unbiased. It is not like we are here to argue on something that is not glaring to the eyes of everyone but the fact that most people feel and see BTC as then all in all when it comes to crypto makes me sick.

 

Recently, most of us began to hear about Solana not because they were making a whole lot of noise by generating unwanted fuss in the market, rather it was because they had their eyes in the game and they knew what was missing. I must tell you that u have not seen any project with the kind of scalability Solana has. There has been noise about ETH v2 but I tell you, even as it has been launched, it is as if nothing changed in the ethereum blockchain in terms of transaction and fees. Looking at Solana, you will notice that they have that which was missing both in the ETHv1 and V2 respectively. Should we talk about the transaction speed, fees or even their roadmap and use case. Anyone who has interacted with the Solana chain will testify to the fact that Solana is the real ETH V2 just like the way BCH is the real BTC.

 

Even as the market is bearish, I would want you to consider these projects $SOL, $BCH, $CAKE and of course $ADA. Be warned, this is not financial advice so you must try to carry out your research.

I believe you will not be like my friend who after this whole explanation still feels and see BTC as the only crypto one can buy.

I hope to see you in the Green land…

Lead image

[Sponsor]

6
$ 7.71
$ 7.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 2
Sponsors of Davinchysax
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Davinchysax
2 years ago

Comments

Well, like told my friend when the crypto downtrend began, that crypto is a market and as such, anything can happen. The market isn't for the weak and shaky once, it is for those who understand how it works and is ready to invest in it and have faith. I off my cap for the crypto investors because it is not an easy one and I understand when such situations as this scare them but then, they should always expect something likens this in the crypto market and know that when the big bull run begins, it is going to be a shock to so many.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH is undoubtedly a better btc, but so many misconceptions, we can only create awareness and hope people pay attention.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Of course, we owe it to the BCH project and read.cash platform to spread the message all over the world because BCH is the original BTC.

$ 0.00
2 years ago