Happy birthday to myself

6 41
Avatar for David_BCH
2 years ago

Celebrating this special day

Hello friends βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹

9th November πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

Wishing and celebrating my birthday is not a bad idea. Birthday is the most special day in anyone's life. Like we celebrate any other events, birthdays are also celebrated 🀷 with warm wishes and messages from friends, family and loved ones. Birthday are always special,be it the birthday of your family members or closest friends. But what about your own Birthday??πŸŽ‚ Isn't that infinity times More special because we get to be the center of attention and receiver of so much love for the whole day, and not to mention the uncountable gifts! Being alive is one core thing that makes man hope and dream of a better tomorrow. Being alive creates more fantastic opportunities one enjoys during living. To crown it all,anyone that is alive has to thank God for life Everytime. You might not be happy with your present situation, but being alive gives you hope that tomorrow will be better.

Happy thoughts....πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Happy memories…πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Happy dreamsβ€¦πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

Happy Birthday to Me!...πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

Oh! I’m celebrating another year again. God has given me another year to live and correct my mistakes. Birthdays come once in a year. I’m promising myself, I am gonna enjoy this while it lasts. Happy birthday to me. Friends, join me as I celebrate my birthday today. I’m a year older. Happy birthday to me. Thank you, Lord, for sparing my life till another beautiful year like this. I pray this year brings me closer to my fulfilment. The Lord has given me the best birthday present, which is my life.

I’m grateful for this, Lord. Happy birthday to me. Well, guys, it’s official. I’m old. I was online today and had to actually scroll down to find my birth year in the scrollbar. Happy birthday to me. Yippie! Today is my birthday. And as I celebrate it, I’m thankful for the great blessing of waking up in the morning to see another day. I welcome myself to my year of great possibilities. When there’s life, there’s hope. May God make all my dreams come through. Happy birthday, beautiful. Happy birthday to me. This is a reminder that I need to get a wife! Lol…Over the years, one thing I have learnt about life is, it offers you what you deserve. God has brought me this far. I wish myself lots of lovely people, to make my day beautiful and memorable. Happy birthday to me. I wish myself better years ahead May God help me to fulfil my destiny and make good things out of life. Happy birthday to the apple of God’s eyes. And that’s me! May my birthday bring beautiful beginnings to my life. And make my life more worth. I welcome myself to my year of great possibilities. When there’s life, there’s hope. May God make all my dreams come through. Happy birthday, beautiful. Happy birthday to me.

This is a reminder that I need to get a wife! Lol…Over the years, one thing I have learnt about life is, it offers you what you deserve. God has brought me this far. I wish myself lots of lovely people, to make my day beautiful and memorable. Happy birthday to me. I wish myself better years ahead May God help me to fulfil my destiny and make good things out of life. Happy birthday to the apple of God’s eyes. And that’s me! May my birthday bring beautiful beginnings to my life. And make my life more worth. Amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

β™₯️β™₯️ Love you all πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

@David_BCH

Beautiful birthday to me πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚
Sponsors of David_BCH
empty
empty
empty

Tuesday 9th 2021

12:05 pm

God bless for celebrating with me βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹

3
$ 7.29
$ 5.00 from @nurain
$ 1.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
Sponsors of David_BCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for David_BCH
2 years ago

Comments

This post got me thinking that I should be selfish on my next birthday. I was born on October 10 and it's almost past, but next time I'm going to buy myself a mini cake and celebrate my own birthday with myself and serve the cake only to myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

U are funny oo🀣 Anyway shaa you can celebrate ur birthday with urself it's ur choice πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy BirthDay Wishing you long life and prosperity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to you! May your wishes come true. I hope you're having the best time and having fun on this day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen my dear. I really thank God for today. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago