Join us in globalizing the “What is Bitcoin Cash?” video!

20 165

Seeking Sponsorship and Participation

We have this great video about Bitcoin Cash, but currently it has only been recorded in English and Portuguese, and we want the whole world to see it! We would like your help to move this project forward in a timely manner. Our carefully calculated projections target production costs at an estimate of one Bitcoin Cash per translated video.

Please, consider contributing to our work as we translate this video into 15 other major languages, like we produced with this Portuguese version voiced over by https://read.cash/@phabulu below.

Here are the other voiceover languages to be done:

  1. Chinese

    • Mandarin

    • Simplified

  2. Hindustani

  3. Spanish

    • Spain

    • Latin America (Central and Northern South America)

    • Latin America (Uruguay, Paraguay, and Argentina)

  4. Arabic

  5. Malay

  6. Russian

  7. Bengali

  8. French

    • France

    • Canadian

  9. Japanese

  10. German

  11. Dutch

In the future, we plan to translate the video into other languages, however this first stage will cover roughly 3.5 billion people!

Right now we are seeking talented voiceover artists and Bitcoin Cash contributions to make this a reality.

Join us today in this important endeavour!

If you want to sponsor the full work for one particular language please donate directly to: bitcoincash:qzk5wwy0nhcxydkdyajqdge03tavcgqr7veekzw9tl

Send us the tx id and the language translation it is for in the comments. Or contact us directly on davidareallen@protonmail.com

Note: Upvotes and tips for this article will be considered funding for this work.


27
$ 7.53
$ 7.14 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.10 from @tula_s
$ 0.02 from @JonathanSilverblood
+ 2
Sponsors of DavidRAllen
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It is an amazing video. I lost my bitcoin today due to my illiteracy when I don't know the different between Bitcoin and Bitcoin cash!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will support your effort to spreading bitcoin cash is really New type of teaching to nee users

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is an amazing video. I lost my bitcoin today due to my illiteracy when I don't know the different between Bitcoin and Bitcoin cash!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep up the great work spreading BCH as new cash to the world. Fast and low fees. Great videos with so many languages!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would say it would be very important to make a Farsi version as well. They are more and more interested in Bitcoin mining and I don't think there is much we can present them about BCH.

I might even be able to do this... with some help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can translate this and other stuff that you may have to a language which is not in the list. Any monetary benefits for that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you have any content in Arabic help me with it , telegram me @nsfcom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a remarkable video. I strongly believed that it will get good sponsors from various communities. Good job indeed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is an amazing video. I lost my bitcoin today due to my illiteracy when I don't know the different between Bitcoin and Bitcoin cash!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you guys are going to rock the world with bitcoin cash.super post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is an amazing video. I lost my bitcoin today due to my illiteracy when I don't know the different between Bitcoin and Bitcoin cash!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The main difference between Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cache and is: you can earn Bitcoin Cash despite your illiteracy here with any stupid comment and you cannot earn Bitcoin here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is truly a good project for the BCH community, good luck and get many sponsors going forward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will defenity watch the video also please updoad video differentiation bitcoin and bitcoin cash. It relayy confusion at same tims

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very glad to see my language bengali in the list, the video was great and helpful for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i support this ! i can help translating that to Arabic if you want. just like a written translation, not voice acting . idk if that's helpful or not

$ 0.10
3 years ago

please check also other projects that would benefit from translations to Arabic here https://read.cash/c/translation-campaigns-ca57

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will happily check that! i will be happy to help even a little. thanks !

$ 0.00
3 years ago