Read Cash HACK POINTS and SUB!

55 83
Avatar for Dasefil
3 years ago

What is up guys? This is @Dasefil and welcome for another article of our READ CASH HACKS SERIES. Here's the other two: https://read.cash/@Dasefil/read-cash-hack-points-unlimited-d6c6555c

https://read.cash/@Dasefil/read-cash-hack-subs-fa28ec6c (I highly recommend these two for newbies)

So leezzggoo!

(Unlike the other articles this has only one step, so instead of using step)

Here we go! Just follow this easy leap:

β˜†MAKE A FREE SPONSORSHIP GIVEAWAY!

(Huh? Do what?) Did you know that you can be a sponsor by giving only 0.01$ per month? So if you choose 10 winners, that will only costs 0.1$ per month(that's not gonna hurt, right?).

So the trick will be on your mechanics.

  • SUBSCRIBE AND LIKE THIS ARTICLE

(That's much better than subs to subs) Subscribe for more subscribers and like for more points.

  • WRITE A SHORT POST ABOUT THIS ARTICLE

(It's just like share this post) To gather more people to join your giveaway (especially those users who are not your subscribers)

  • COMMENT YOUR BEST ARTICLE AND MENTION FRIENDS

  • To make them comment on your article (additional points) and mention friends to notify them and join the giveaway too (basically additional points and subscribers, maybe their friend is not your subscriber yet).

NO to SUBS TO SUBS! Yes to SPONS TO SPONS! (What are you doing man? What content is that? I am doing an article and the content is read cash). For us to earn more. I am not saying that those who are giving free sponsorship has the same goal as mine, maybe they just want to support others because they have plenty of funds. My point is, having an sponsorhip giveaway doesn't mean that you have a lot of funds, but we can use this trick to earn more! (I am sorry I am having a hard time how to explain this, hope you understand) And making this article is my way of supporting you!

Leezzzgggooo! I want to this before my giveaway hahaha

-Dasefil out

17
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jeni
Sponsors of Dasefil
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dasefil
3 years ago

Comments

nice still don't know cash in due. time I guess.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know you notice it or not. I am checking all your articles regularly. And your writing is really a inspiration for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I also noticed that my friend, thank you very much for that. Hope you will not change.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also expect that same from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fascinated by your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes piddly sponsorship are a rage now. He will get many subscribers but will give sponsorship to only a few.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha you're right sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this wonderful tips.. I've learned a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha salamat lods, share mo din yung sayo hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thankyouu @Dasefil for sharing this strategies .This will help me earn lot of points . Godbless dudeπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha guys please subscribe to this guy! Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marahil na activate ko na pero yung sponsor ni @Jane na sayang lang hindi ko na naricieved.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think i approved it already dear.. you're on mylist

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Talaga? Check mo sponsorship mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Empty siya d katulad mo dalawa na ang taga sponsor. Congrats friend you deserved it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha 0.01 lang yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Atleast mayron 😊. Tapus sa susunod mga $1 na yeyeye!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga lods hahaha pag dumami na funds

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Madami naman friend ah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing namm ng hack tools friend very legit tlga, i hope someday if you will start having a sponsorship program please let me be the one of your respondent 😊. Your doing great things my friend keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alam mo na to eh hahaha sure yan my friend ayusin mo muna sponsors block mo hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friend nagsponsor kana?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope this hack points will work.. If i have enough funds in the future, i'll be doing the same.. Thank you lods.. I'll support you all the way!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can try this now hahaha thank you for the support lods

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA,not today lods.. You're welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sige lods abangan ko yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really understand that was a great technique and strategies to engage all audience. good point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yan na yung hack lods hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha pagalingan ng nga lang talaga dito..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di lods tulungan pa rin hahaha lezzggoo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe already please follow view and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thing mate! I would love to do that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job...dear..i will support you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the support maam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice tip bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha thank you bro hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much sir, do you like my other articles too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago