Read cash HACK SUBS!

56 88
Avatar for Dasefil
3 years ago

What's up People?! How you doin'? I want to say THANK YOU! first, for your support. And now, LEEZZGGOOO!

(Skip to the next paragraph, this is boring!) I found out that there are two kinds of user here in read cash. First, are the ones who just want to post their articles, they just want to show their works, share info and just want to know your ideas about it (basically they are the "NO TO SUBS TO SUBS" guys). Second, are the ones who came here to earn. And third, (hey! You just said two!)(I am sorry, I said two but my hand is showing three, my bad) are both the first and second. My point is, this article is specifically made for the second and third user. But, I also want to try something to help the first, so that they won't be bugged by SUBS TO SUBS comments anymore. And to all the newbies out there! This is for you!

FOLLOW THESE EASY STEPS:

  • Let's go to the BAR! (Party?)

    WELCOME to the SEARCH BAR! Let's go find some subscribers!

All we have to do is type the MAGIC WORD! then search, tap the NEWEST(To make sure he is online), then scroll down and find him.

Gotcha! Hello there!

Tap his article, then comment about his article with the MAGIC WORD. And of course, subscribe to him. (Newbies need help, so we are here to support them!)

  • Hello Friend!

    Ask a friend to help you out, just do some swap postings. Like this:

Just make sure to stay updated about your friends' article, so that you can respond to the comments and do the SUBS TO SUBS.

  • WELCOME

    Introducing!!! The SUBS TO SUBS COMMUNITY. A community to help support each other and of course to gain subscribers.

This community has only one rule, NO SPAMMING REPORT! I hope we continue to support each other, and stop bugging first users.

I guess that's all!

-Dasefil Out

Like, comment and HEY! What's the MAGIC WORD?

SUBSCRIBE.

38
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dasefil
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dasefil
3 years ago

Comments

Plz subscribe me πŸ™πŸ™β€οΈ ❀️ And like comments share me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I should have known this on my first day here hahahaha... Thank u lods,!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's a good start! Practice commenting in English, then try to make it longer hahaha use all your english in your pocket. I will be rooting for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can we sub to sub too..😊😊 done subscribing you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are interested in a work from home opportunity, let me know. read cash is a great way to make money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice advice especially to us newbies. But I'm a bit concerned that with this, it will somehow erode the main purpose of this site, which is for one to express his/her art in writing. Don't get me wrong, I also need to earn but would it be much better also if we can go and ask someone to subscribe without sacrificing the quality of our work? I hope everyone gets my attention too. Let's also focus on the art itself. For self satisfaction. Thanks for the tip and more power.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh hey bro, let me tell you our side and main purpose. Subs to subs is just first step, we are not saying this is all they have to do forever. It is like gathering your audiencies, let's say your article is very good, you put all your effort and everything on it but no one sees it or maybe a few. Demn that is so heartbreaking bro, I am telling you I went through that. But! Because of my friends I met, specially in PHC. When I am on that point, everything's not working out and think of just quiting. They gave me hope bro, they encourage me to go on! They are telling me, hey! Don't give up! We are here to support you! We can do this together! That is what we wanted to share. We are here to support you! We are here to appreciate your efforts! Don't give up! First step is really hard! Don't worry we are here! Lezzzggooooo! Hey I am still also a newbie here, Im here for 3 days, I guess. Why should we choose those demn way, when we could just help each other grow! Hope you understand me. Thanks for the comment dear, I appreciate it hahahaha Right my friend? @Thootzy713 hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha hayaan mo na yan friends. Mhalga nag eennjoy tau at kumikita bhala na c batman sa mga art art na yan hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHHA englishin mo naman my friend hahaha at sa other friends dyan!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha naubusan na chars! Pansin mo ba bumaba ang earning points ngayon?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

P.S I'm not crying hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and informative article I'll check that out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I followed this rules..i just found there also you😁😁..haha just kidding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha really? Thank you for doing it, hope it can help you. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice tutorials keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you hope it can help you, check my other tutorials too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sali ako jan lods.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige lang lods! You are welcome anytime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need someone for a sponsor can you help me πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I can do that. But to tell you honestly, I have 0 balance now hahaha but don't worry just stay tuned, if I can save some points I will do a sponsorship giveaway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm waiting for that πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’–β£οΈπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the title really shocked me. But after reading the whole paragraph I came to know that there are some tree which should I follow. If possible write down my id as your friends hope I will support you all time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to do it. Thank you so much for the support bro, hope you also like my other articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bruce Lee you can find me in comment box at your several articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bruce Lee? What? Hahaha thank you so much bro. Same thing to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was right to go obviously.. actually I am typing through my voice keyboard. and this shit is happen. πŸ˜‘πŸ™‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really? Hahaha it's okay bro, thank you for the support, appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lupit yan.. lodi ko yan e.. pero di ko alam kung girl ba sya o boy hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe naman hahaha salamat sa suporta lods

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. andito lang kami ate haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahah nakikitawa ng hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow galing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabi naman hahaha salamat po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laahh hahaha bat ka po nag sosorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago