Newbies Guide to BCHGames

37 71
Avatar for Dasefil
3 years ago

What is up guys? Good Afternoon! This article is brought to you by @BCH.games hahaha LEEZZGGGOO!!!

I am going to teach you how to DEPOSIT, PLAY and WITHDRAW.

  • DEPOSIT

(We need to know first the bch wallet address in our BCHGames account) Let's go to our account http://BCH.games.

Tap the plus sign above.

Let's copy the wallet address or just tap the copy sign (shown on the pic above)

Now that we have the wallet address it's time to put some funds into it. Let us go back to our read.cash account (you can also deposit from the other sites or crypto wallets like coins.ph) Then tap the three lines on the upper right side.

Then tap the "Send my money"

You can deposit how much you want (but I recommend a 100k BCH Satoshis or higher, because in betting games the higher your balance is, the more chances of winning). Tap the "switch on bch" and type the amount you want to deposit. Then paste below it the bch wallet address you copied earlier. Then tap send!

That will appear in your BCHGames account instantly, now let's go to our account to check it.

I am sorry guys, I want to finish this up to withdrawal guide but I have met some errors while doing this article. Maybe I will just end this here, hope you understand.

But I will continue the last two steps in my next article, after we fix this error. Thank you guys, I hope you learned something.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dasefil
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dasefil
3 years ago

Comments

Next option : send us bch so we can play. It's a win-win solution. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha you can claim the faucet and play

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dahil sa tutorial mo ubos na naman Yung bente ko HHAHAHHA AHANEp Tig dadalawang Taya Lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Talaga? Hahaha wag ka kase maging greedy masyado.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po for this article n i will do that po here once i play again there po n this is a good, helpful n informative article n thanks po for sharing it here po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yiiiee am so happy it can help you. Thank you so much maam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, welcome n thank u din po n myang konti po, i'll play there po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige po, good luck po sa inyu!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, salamat po :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Good luck maam! I have seen your article about @BCH.games I guess you enjoyed playing hahaha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Opo, already doing that po just wanna ask po, it says that every 5 minutes or something like that po, u can claim daw in faucet the free BCH they r giving po, where can u see it po to claim it or u can just claim it po once u run out of your BCH po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can claim it every 5 mins po. Just wait for the timer and you can claim again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where can i see it po? 'coz everytime i play there po, diretso po agad dun sa game po eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can only claim faucet if you have zero balance. So, you will only find it if you have no balance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, i see po, lol, thought that u can claim it po even u have a balance po, lol, thanks po n soon, i'll be playing there po again n had my 2nd cashout last night, rather this morning po, it's really legit po n enjoy n having fun playing it po n mnsan nanggigigil po aq, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok dear thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are wlecome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Useful article I didn't even know this method exist lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha thank you so much lods

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I know that the bch I earn in read cash can deposit to @BCH.games. I'll try it nextime. Godbless you more and keep writing good content articles🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, hope it heleped you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayan nicesu! Sa coins.ph pa ko nagdeposit, pwede nga pala diretso sa readcash 😂 thanks for this bes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yyiieee I am so glad that I have helped you. Transferring from coins.ph has a higher fee just transfer directly from here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see i see. Next time i will do that hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah let's go.. i deposited of two times for the game i was enjoy to play..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just don't let greed control you next time hahaha and you will surely gain a profit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so excited when I'm win..and then get loss...hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha you'll get it next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah... better luck next time..hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha... Your that word lezzzggooo makes me laugh always. By the way how CAN I get sponsor by BCH game??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I guess you should try to make articles about them. Hahaha I don't know just try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is ok to deposit from read cash bch earnings to bch games ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is totally fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago