Whom you trust !!!

35 61
Avatar for Dareem007
3 years ago

The betrayers

It is not new in our community or even the world as a whole that betrayer is really...

Even people from your bloodline can betray you, yes that is the case of Joseph...

Friends can betray and that is the case Samson and Delilah

Even your own parent can betray you. .

Never lean fully on the trust of man so that your fall will not be great..

You both drink together does not mean he or she can't kill you...

She is your wife of mother of your children does not mean she can't harm you...

Watch before you leap so that if you miss your step your fall will not be great.

Have you ever being betrayed?

Share with us in the comment box.

38
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dareem007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dareem007
3 years ago

Comments

Everyone is a suspect irrespective of who they are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should be very careful before trusting anyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The ones who you trust the most would be the same people to stab in the back. We should be careful who we relate with

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes u are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a trust issue, I just don't know why I can't come to trust a person fully.. but I think am protected by it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never trust anybody you can only trust god

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have PHD on getting betrayed, I trust people easily, that's my biggest problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been betrayed before, gotten over it though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been betrayed not once by the same people buh i guess God gave me a big heart to always forgive them. That's why they keep on hurting me. Thanks for this too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since i experienced being betrayed once, i do not give my full trust to anyone. I always put in mind that no one is perfect and even the most saint-like in the crowd of people you are into, they can still betray you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Normal thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why we should always be mindful when it comes to trusting people. If you know its not right. Its good to end it right away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we need to care. I think they will not harm me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We trust upon friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We trust upon our parents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Betrayal is a Normal thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My parents, friends, family has betrayed me So I don't expect anything from anyone anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apart from your humble self, never attempt giving 100% trust score to another person because humans can disappoint at anytime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have to be careful and not trust too much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes a close friend betrayed me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true, betrayer is always available so beware

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes mostbof my life all the members of my family betrayed me.. Including my parents and them. Until now i have children. Its very complicated and un acceptable that my live in partner betrayed me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is normal for people to be unfaithful to others when their interests are harmed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They say there is always a reason for betrayal. But I still don't understand why

$ 0.00
3 years ago